Мысли вслух

@azhar_m Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Дела житейские.
Channel's geo & Language
Kyrgyzstan, Russian
Category
Blogs


Channel's geo
Kyrgyzstan
Channel language
Russian
Category
Blogs
Added to index
16.10.2017 17:52
20 Feb 2018, 07:22 (604 days ago)
Post statistics #28:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Views by days:
Date Day Summary
23 Jul, Mon 0 178
24 Jul, Tue +3 181
25 Jul, Wed +2 183
26 Jul, Thu 0 183
27 Jul, Fri +1 184
28 Jul, Sat +1 185
29 Jul, Sun +1 186
30 Jul, Mon +1 187
31 Jul, Tue +5 192
1 Aug, Wed +1 193
2 Aug, Thu +1 194
3 Aug, Fri +2 196
4 Aug, Sat +1 197
5 Aug, Sun 0 197
6 Aug, Mon +3 200
7 Aug, Tue +2 202
8 Aug, Wed 0 202
9 Aug, Thu +1 203
10 Aug, Fri +1 204
12 Oct, Fri 0 252
17 Oct, Thu 0 252