Cholpon's Blog

@cholponsblog Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Канал про поиск себя, про личностное и карьерное развитие
Channel's geo & Language
Kyrgyzstan, Russian
Category
Blogs


Channel's geo
Kyrgyzstan
Channel language
Russian
Category
Blogs
Added to index
12.05.2019 21:21
7 Feb, 22:35 (55 days ago)
Post statistics #266:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Fri, 7 Feb
+16
16
Sat, 8 Feb
+46
62
00:35
+2h
16
Sun, 9 Feb
+26
88
00:35
+46
62
Mon, 10 Feb
+12
100
00:35
+26
88
Tue, 11 Feb
+16
116
00:35
+12
100
Wed, 12 Feb
+20
136
00:35
+16
116
Thu, 13 Feb
+4
140
00:35
+20
136
Fri, 14 Feb
+5
145
00:35
+4
140
Sat, 15 Feb
+3
148
00:35
+5
145
Sun, 16 Feb
+8
156
00:35
+3
148
Mon, 17 Feb
+5
161
00:35
+8
156
Tue, 18 Feb
+5
166
00:35
+5
161
Wed, 19 Feb
+6
172
00:35
+5
166
Thu, 20 Feb
+2
174
00:35
+6
172
Fri, 21 Feb
+5
179
00:35
+2
174
Sat, 22 Feb
+1
180
00:35
+5
179
Sun, 23 Feb
0
180
00:35
+1
180
Mon, 24 Feb
+4
184
00:35
0
180
Tue, 25 Feb
0
184
00:35
+4
184
Wed, 26 Feb
0
184
00:35
0
184
Thu, 27 Feb
+2
186
00:35
0
184
Fri, 28 Feb
+2
188
00:35
+2
186
Sat, 29 Feb
+1
189
00:35
+2
188
Sun, 1 Mar
+1
190
00:35
+1
189
Mon, 2 Mar
+1
191
00:35
+1
190
Tue, 3 Mar
0
191
00:35
+1
191
Wed, 4 Mar
0
191
00:35
0
191
Thu, 5 Mar
0
191
00:35
0
191
Fri, 6 Mar
+1
192
00:35
0
191
Sat, 7 Mar
0
192
00:35
+1
192
Sun, 8 Mar
+1
193
00:35
0
192
Mon, 9 Mar
+1
194
00:35
+1
193
Tue, 10 Mar
+3
197
00:35
+1
194
Wed, 11 Mar
+1
198
00:35
+3
197
Thu, 12 Mar
0
198
00:35
+1
198
Fri, 13 Mar
0
198
00:35
0
198
Sat, 14 Mar
0
198
00:35
0
198
Sun, 15 Mar
0
198
00:35
0
198
Mon, 16 Mar
0
198
00:35
0
198
Tue, 17 Mar
0
198
00:35
0
198
Wed, 18 Mar
0
198
00:35
0
198
Thu, 19 Mar
0
198
00:35
0
198
Fri, 20 Mar
0
198
00:35
0
198
Sat, 21 Mar
+1
199
00:35
0
198
Sun, 22 Mar
0
199
00:35
+1
199
Mon, 23 Mar
0
199
00:35
0
199