Cholpon's Blog

@cholponsblog Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Канал про поиск себя, про личностное и карьерное развитие
Channel's geo & Language
Kyrgyzstan, Russian
Category
Blogs


Channel's geo
Kyrgyzstan
Channel language
Russian
Category
Blogs
Added to index
12.05.2019 21:21
8 Feb, 22:49 (54 days ago)
Post statistics #267:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Sat, 8 Feb
+20
20
Sun, 9 Feb
+25
45
00:49
+2h
20
Mon, 10 Feb
+12
57
00:49
+25
45
Tue, 11 Feb
+23
80
00:49
+12
57
Wed, 12 Feb
+29
109
00:49
+23
80
Thu, 13 Feb
+4
113
00:49
+29
109
Fri, 14 Feb
+5
118
00:49
+4
113
Sat, 15 Feb
+4
122
00:49
+5
118
Sun, 16 Feb
+8
130
00:49
+4
122
Mon, 17 Feb
+5
135
00:49
+8
130
Tue, 18 Feb
+5
140
00:49
+5
135
Wed, 19 Feb
+7
147
00:49
+5
140
Thu, 20 Feb
+2
149
00:49
+7
147
Fri, 21 Feb
+5
154
00:49
+2
149
Sat, 22 Feb
+1
155
00:49
+5
154
Sun, 23 Feb
0
155
00:49
+1
155
Mon, 24 Feb
+5
160
00:49
0
155
Tue, 25 Feb
0
160
00:49
+5
160
Wed, 26 Feb
0
160
00:49
0
160
Thu, 27 Feb
+2
162
00:49
0
160
Fri, 28 Feb
+1
163
00:49
+2
162
Sat, 29 Feb
+1
164
00:49
+1
163
Sun, 1 Mar
+1
165
00:49
+1
164
Mon, 2 Mar
+1
166
00:49
+1
165
Tue, 3 Mar
0
166
00:49
+1
166
Wed, 4 Mar
0
166
00:49
0
166
Thu, 5 Mar
0
166
00:49
0
166
Fri, 6 Mar
+1
167
00:49
0
166
Sat, 7 Mar
0
167
00:49
+1
167
Sun, 8 Mar
+1
168
00:49
0
167
Mon, 9 Mar
0
168
00:49
+1
168
Tue, 10 Mar
+3
171
00:49
0
168
Wed, 11 Mar
+1
172
00:49
+3
171
Thu, 12 Mar
0
172
00:49
+1
172
Fri, 13 Mar
0
172
00:49
0
172
Sat, 14 Mar
0
172
00:49
0
172
Sun, 15 Mar
0
172
00:49
0
172
Mon, 16 Mar
0
172
00:49
0
172
Tue, 17 Mar
0
172
00:49
0
172
Wed, 18 Mar
0
172
00:49
0
172
Thu, 19 Mar
0
172
00:49
0
172
Fri, 20 Mar
0
172
00:49
0
172
Sat, 21 Mar
+1
173
00:49
0
172
Sun, 22 Mar
0
173
00:49
+1
173
Mon, 23 Mar
0
173
00:49
0
173