Video | DevKG

@devmeetups Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Основной канал митапов DevKG.
Чат для обсуждений: @devkg
Ресурсы связанные с IT в Кыргызстане:
https://devkg.com/ru/community
Для публикации видеоконференции перейдите на сайт:
https://devkg.com/ru/meetups
Channel's geo & Language
Kyrgyzstan, Russian


Channel's geo
Kyrgyzstan
Channel language
Russian
Category
Technologies
Added to index
19.07.2018 23:15
18 Nov 2017, 16:20 (868 days ago)
Post statistics #75:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 23 Jul
+2
950
Tue, 24 Jul
+1
951
Wed, 25 Jul
+1
952
Thu, 26 Jul
+1
953
Fri, 27 Jul
+2
955
Sat, 28 Jul
0
955
Sun, 29 Jul
0
955
Mon, 30 Jul
0
955
Tue, 31 Jul
0
955
Wed, 1 Aug
+1
956
Thu, 2 Aug
+1
957
Fri, 3 Aug
+1
958
Sun, 5 Aug
0
960
Mon, 6 Aug
0
960
Tue, 7 Aug
0
960
Wed, 8 Aug
+5
965
Thu, 9 Aug
0
965
Fri, 10 Aug
+2
967
Sat, 11 Aug
0
967
Sun, 12 Aug
+4
971
Mon, 13 Aug
+1
972
Tue, 14 Aug
+2
974
Wed, 15 Aug
+1
975
Thu, 16 Aug
+1
976
Fri, 17 Aug
+2
978
Sat, 18 Aug
+2
980
Sun, 19 Aug
+1
981
Mon, 20 Aug
+1
982
Tue, 21 Aug
0
982
Wed, 22 Aug
0
982
Thu, 23 Aug
+1
983
Fri, 24 Aug
+2
985
Sat, 25 Aug
+4
989
Sun, 26 Aug
0
989
Mon, 27 Aug
+1
990
Tue, 28 Aug
+2
992
Wed, 29 Aug
+2
994
Thu, 30 Aug
+3
997
Fri, 31 Aug
+2
999
Sat, 1 Sep
0
999
Sun, 2 Sep
+2
1001
Mon, 3 Sep
+1
1002
Tue, 4 Sep
+3
1005
Wed, 5 Sep
+3
1008
Thu, 6 Sep
+2
1010
Fri, 7 Sep
+3
1013
Sat, 8 Sep
0
1013
Sun, 9 Sep
+2
1015
Mon, 10 Sep
0
1015
Tue, 11 Sep
+1
1016
Wed, 12 Sep
+1
1017
Thu, 13 Sep
+3
1020
Fri, 14 Sep
+3
1023
Sat, 15 Sep
0
1023
Sun, 16 Sep
+1
1024
Mon, 17 Sep
+1
1025
Tue, 18 Sep
0
1025
Wed, 19 Sep
+1
1026
Thu, 20 Sep
+4
1030
Fri, 21 Sep
+3
1033
Sat, 22 Sep
0
1033
Sun, 23 Sep
+1
1034
Mon, 24 Sep
+1
1035
Tue, 25 Sep
+5
1040
Wed, 26 Sep
+3
1043
Thu, 27 Sep
+1
1044
Fri, 28 Sep
0
1044
Sat, 29 Sep
+1
1045
Sun, 30 Sep
+1
1046
Mon, 1 Oct
+2
1048
Tue, 2 Oct
0
1048
Wed, 3 Oct
+1
1049
Thu, 4 Oct
+1
1050
Fri, 5 Oct
+1
1051
Sat, 6 Oct
+2
1053
Sun, 7 Oct
+3
1056
Mon, 8 Oct
+1
1057
Tue, 9 Oct
+2
1059
Wed, 10 Oct
+4
1063
Thu, 11 Oct
+1
1064
Fri, 12 Oct
0
1064
Sat, 13 Oct
+1
1065
Sun, 14 Oct
+3
1068
Mon, 15 Oct
+1
1069
Tue, 16 Oct
+2
1071
Wed, 17 Oct
+1
1072
Thu, 18 Oct
+9
1081
Fri, 19 Oct
+4
1085
Sat, 20 Oct
+2
1087
Sun, 21 Oct
+2
1089
Mon, 22 Oct
+3
1092
Tue, 23 Oct
+1
1093
Wed, 24 Oct
+2
1095
Thu, 25 Oct
+1
1096
Fri, 26 Oct
+2
1098
Sat, 27 Oct
+3
1101
Sun, 28 Oct
+2
1103
Mon, 29 Oct
+1
1104
Tue, 30 Oct
+1
1105
Wed, 31 Oct
+2
1107
Thu, 1 Nov
0
1107
Fri, 2 Nov
+2
1109
Sat, 3 Nov
+1
1110
Sun, 4 Nov
+2
1112
Mon, 5 Nov
+3
1115
Tue, 6 Nov
0
1115
Wed, 7 Nov
+4
1119
Thu, 8 Nov
+2
1121
Fri, 9 Nov
+1
1122
Sat, 10 Nov
0
1122
Sun, 11 Nov
+4
1126
Mon, 12 Nov
+1
1127
Tue, 13 Nov
+1
1128
Wed, 14 Nov
+1
1129
Thu, 15 Nov
+3
1132
Fri, 16 Nov
+2
1134
Sat, 17 Nov
0
1134
Sun, 18 Nov
+2
1136
Mon, 19 Nov
0
1136
Tue, 20 Nov
+3
1139
Wed, 21 Nov
0
1139
Thu, 22 Nov
+1
1140
Fri, 23 Nov
+2
1142
Sat, 24 Nov
+3
1145
Sun, 25 Nov
+2
1147
Mon, 26 Nov
+1
1148
Tue, 27 Nov
+2
1150
Wed, 28 Nov
+1
1151
Thu, 29 Nov
+1
1152
Fri, 30 Nov
+2
1154
Sat, 1 Dec
0
1154
Sun, 2 Dec
+1
1155
Mon, 3 Dec
+2
1157
Tue, 4 Dec
+1
1158
Wed, 5 Dec
+3
1161
Thu, 6 Dec
+1
1162
Fri, 7 Dec
+1
1163
Sat, 8 Dec
+1
1164
Sun, 9 Dec
+1
1165
Mon, 10 Dec
+1
1166
Tue, 11 Dec
+3
1169
Wed, 12 Dec
+1
1170
Thu, 13 Dec
+4
1174
Fri, 14 Dec
+3
1177
Sat, 15 Dec
+5
1182
Sun, 16 Dec
+4
1186
Mon, 17 Dec
+1
1187
Tue, 18 Dec
+5
1192
Wed, 19 Dec
+1
1193
Thu, 20 Dec
+1
1194
Fri, 21 Dec
+1
1195
Sat, 22 Dec
+1
1196
Sun, 23 Dec
+1
1197
Mon, 24 Dec
+3
1200
Tue, 25 Dec
+3
1203
Wed, 26 Dec
0
1203
Thu, 27 Dec
0
1203
Fri, 28 Dec
+2
1205
Sat, 29 Dec
+2
1207
Sun, 30 Dec
0
1207
Mon, 31 Dec
+89
1296
Tue, 1 Jan
+22
1318
Wed, 2 Jan
+18
1336
Thu, 3 Jan
+11
1347
Fri, 4 Jan
+5
1352
Sat, 5 Jan
+3
1355
Sun, 6 Jan
+11
1366
Mon, 7 Jan
+5
1371
Tue, 8 Jan
+9
1380
Wed, 9 Jan
+3
1383
Thu, 10 Jan
+6
1389
Fri, 11 Jan
+4
1393
Sat, 12 Jan
+4
1397
Sun, 13 Jan
+3
1400
Mon, 14 Jan
+5
1405
Tue, 15 Jan
+5
1410
Wed, 16 Jan
+1
1411
Thu, 17 Jan
+4
1415
Fri, 18 Jan
+2
1417
Sat, 19 Jan
+3
1420
Sun, 20 Jan
+3
1423
Mon, 21 Jan
0
1423
Tue, 22 Jan
+7
1430
Wed, 23 Jan
0
1430
Thu, 24 Jan
+8
1438
Fri, 25 Jan
+2
1440
Sat, 26 Jan
+1
1441
Sun, 27 Jan
+4
1445
Mon, 28 Jan
+3
1448
Tue, 29 Jan
+1
1449
Wed, 30 Jan
+4
1453
Thu, 31 Jan
+3
1456
Fri, 1 Feb
+1
1457
Sat, 2 Feb
+1
1458
Sun, 3 Feb
0
1458
Mon, 4 Feb
+3
1461
Tue, 5 Feb
+3
1464
Wed, 6 Feb
+2
1466
Thu, 7 Feb
+3
1469
Fri, 8 Feb
+1
1470
Sat, 9 Feb
+1
1471
Sun, 10 Feb
0
1471
Mon, 11 Feb
+2
1473
Tue, 12 Feb
+2
1475
Wed, 13 Feb
+1
1476
Thu, 14 Feb
+1
1477
Fri, 15 Feb
+1
1478
Sat, 16 Feb
+1
1479
Sun, 17 Feb
0
1479
Mon, 18 Feb
+1
1480
Tue, 19 Feb
+2
1482
Wed, 20 Feb
0
1482
Thu, 21 Feb
0
1482
Fri, 22 Feb
+2
1484
Sat, 23 Feb
+1
1485
Sun, 24 Feb
+1
1486
Mon, 25 Feb
+3
1489
Tue, 26 Feb
+3
1492
Wed, 27 Feb
+1
1493
Thu, 28 Feb
+1
1494
Fri, 1 Mar
+2
1496
Sat, 2 Mar
0
1496
Sun, 3 Mar
+3
1499
Mon, 4 Mar
+5
1504
Tue, 5 Mar
+1
1505
Wed, 6 Mar
0
1505
Thu, 7 Mar
+2
1507
Fri, 8 Mar
+1
1508
Sat, 9 Mar
+2
1510
Sun, 10 Mar
0
1510
Mon, 11 Mar
0
1510
Tue, 12 Mar
+2
1512
Wed, 13 Mar
+1
1513
Thu, 14 Mar
+2
1515
Fri, 15 Mar
+1
1516
Sat, 16 Mar
+3
1519
Sun, 17 Mar
+2
1521
Mon, 18 Mar
0
1521
Tue, 19 Mar
+1
1522
Wed, 20 Mar
+1
1523
Thu, 21 Mar
+1
1524
Fri, 22 Mar
0
1524
Sat, 23 Mar
+1
1525
Sun, 24 Mar
+1
1526
Mon, 25 Mar
+1
1527
Tue, 26 Mar
+1
1528
Wed, 27 Mar
+1
1529
Thu, 28 Mar
+1
1530
Fri, 29 Mar
+2
1532
Sat, 30 Mar
+5
1537
Sun, 31 Mar
+2
1539
Mon, 1 Apr
+1
1540
Tue, 2 Apr
+1
1541
Wed, 3 Apr
+1
1542
Thu, 4 Apr
+2
1544
Fri, 5 Apr
+1
1545
Sat, 6 Apr
+1
1546
Sun, 7 Apr
0
1546
Mon, 8 Apr
+1
1547
Tue, 9 Apr
+1
1548
Wed, 10 Apr
+1
1549
Thu, 11 Apr
+2
1551
Fri, 12 Apr
0
1551
Sat, 13 Apr
+2
1553
Sun, 14 Apr
+1
1554
Mon, 15 Apr
0
1554
Tue, 16 Apr
0
1554
Wed, 17 Apr
0
1554
Thu, 18 Apr
+2
1556
Fri, 19 Apr
0
1556
Sat, 20 Apr
+1
1557
Sun, 21 Apr
0
1557
Mon, 22 Apr
0
1557
Tue, 23 Apr
+4
1561
Wed, 24 Apr
+1
1562
Thu, 25 Apr
+3
1565
Fri, 26 Apr
+1
1566
Sat, 27 Apr
0
1566
Sun, 28 Apr
+1
1567
Mon, 29 Apr
+1
1568
Tue, 30 Apr
+1
1569
Wed, 1 May
+1
1570
Thu, 2 May
+1
1571
Fri, 3 May
+1
1572
Sat, 4 May
+1
1573
Sun, 5 May
+1
1574
Mon, 6 May
+4
1578
Tue, 7 May
+2
1580
Wed, 8 May
0
1580
Thu, 9 May
+2
1582
Fri, 10 May
+1
1583
Sat, 11 May
0
1583
Sun, 12 May
0
1583
Mon, 13 May
+2
1585
Tue, 14 May
0
1585
Wed, 15 May
+2
1587
Thu, 16 May
+15
1602
Fri, 17 May
+38
1640
Sat, 18 May
+2
1642
Sun, 19 May
+1
1643
Sat, 4 Apr
0
1961
00:20
0
1961
02:20
0
1961
03:20
0
1961
04:20
0
1961
05:20
0
1961
06:20
0
1961
07:20
0
1961
08:20
0
1961
09:20
0
1961
10:20
0
1961
11:20
0
1961
12:20
0
1961
13:20
0
1961
14:20
0
1961
15:20
0
1961
16:20
0
1961
17:20
0
1961
18:20
0
1961
19:20
0
1961
20:20
0
1961