🇰🇬Esen Rysbekov

@erysbekov Like 1
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Нетворкинг. Недвижимость. Инвестиции. Бизнес развитие
Channel's geo & Language
Kyrgyzstan, Russian


Channel's geo
Kyrgyzstan
Channel language
Russian
Category
Business & Start-Ups
Added to index
21.01.2018 23:25
7 Dec 2019, 00:16 (78 days ago)
Post statistics #158:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Fri, 6 Dec
0
15
Sat, 7 Dec
+201
216
Sun, 8 Dec
+42
258
Mon, 9 Dec
+26
284
Tue, 10 Dec
+20
304
Wed, 11 Dec
+38
342
Thu, 12 Dec
+47
389
Fri, 13 Dec
+13
402
Sat, 14 Dec
+12
414
Sun, 15 Dec
+21
435
Mon, 16 Dec
+16
451
Tue, 17 Dec
+12
463
Wed, 18 Dec
+6
469
Thu, 19 Dec
+2
471
Fri, 20 Dec
+7
478
Sat, 21 Dec
+7
485
Sun, 22 Dec
+3
488
Mon, 23 Dec
+4
492
Tue, 24 Dec
+2
494
Wed, 25 Dec
+5
499
Thu, 26 Dec
+17
516
Fri, 27 Dec
+13
529
Sat, 28 Dec
+10
539
Sun, 29 Dec
+4
543
Mon, 30 Dec
+4
547
Tue, 31 Dec
+6
553
03:16
547
04:16
0
547
05:16
0
547
06:16
0
547
07:16
+1
548
08:16
0
548
10:16
+1
549
11:16
0
549
12:16
0
549
14:16
+1
550
15:16
+1
551
16:16
0
551
17:16
0
551
18:16
0
551
19:16
0
551
20:16
0
551
21:16
0
551
22:16
+2
553
23:16
0
553
Wed, 1 Jan
+6
559
00:16
0
553
01:16
+1
554
02:16
0
554
03:16
0
554
04:16
0
554
05:16
0
554
06:16
0
554
07:16
0
554
08:16
+1
555
10:16
0
555
11:16
0
555
12:16
+1
556
13:16
0
556
14:16
0
556
15:16
0
556
16:16
+1
557
17:16
0
557
18:16
0
557
19:16
+1
558
20:16
+1
559
21:16
0
559
22:16
0
559
23:16
0
559
Thu, 2 Jan
+4
563
00:16
0
559
01:16
+1
560
02:16
0
560
03:16
0
560
05:16
+1
561
06:16
0
561
07:16
0
561
08:16
0
561
09:16
0
561
10:16
0
561
11:16
0
561
12:16
0
561
13:16
0
561
14:16
0
561
16:16
0
561
17:16
+1
562
18:16
0
562
19:16
+1
563
20:16
0
563
21:16
0
563
22:16
0
563
23:16
0
563
Fri, 3 Jan
+2
565
00:16
0
563
01:16
0
563
02:16
0
563
03:16
0
563
04:16
0
563
05:16
0
563
06:16
0
563
07:16
0
563
08:16
0
563
10:16
+1
564
11:16
+1
565
12:16
0
565
13:16
0
565
14:16
0
565
15:16
0
565
16:16
0
565
17:16
0
565
18:16
0
565
19:16
0
565
20:16
0
565
21:16
0
565
22:16
0
565
23:16
0
565
Sat, 4 Jan
+2
567
00:16
0
565
01:16
0
565
02:16
+1
566
03:16
0
566
04:16
0
566
05:16
0
566
06:16
0
566
07:16
0
566
08:16
0
566
09:16
0
566
10:16
0
566
11:16
0
566
12:16
0
566
13:16
0
566
14:16
0
566
15:16
0
566
16:16
0
566
17:16
+1
567
18:16
0
567
19:16
0
567
20:16
0
567
21:16
0
567
22:16
0
567
23:16
0
567
Sun, 5 Jan
+2
569
00:16
0
567
01:16
0
567
02:16
0
567
03:16
0
567
04:16
0
567
05:16
0
567
06:16
0
567
07:16
0
567
08:16
0
567
09:16
0
567
10:16
+1
568
11:16
+1
569
12:16
0
569
13:16
0
569
14:16
0
569
15:16
0
569
16:16
0
569
17:16
0
569
18:16
0
569
19:16
0
569
20:16
0
569
21:16
0
569
22:16
0
569
23:16
0
569
Mon, 6 Jan
+3
572
00:16
0
569
01:16
0
569
02:16
0
569
03:16
0
569
04:16
0
569
05:16
0
569
06:16
0
569
07:16
0
569
08:16
0
569
09:16
0
569
10:16
0
569
11:16
0
569
12:16
0
569
13:16
0
569
14:16
+3
572
15:16
0
572
16:16
0
572
17:16
0
572
18:16
0
572
19:16
0
572
20:16
0
572
21:16
0
572
22:16
0
572
23:16
0
572
Tue, 7 Jan
0
572
00:16
0
572
01:16
0
572
02:16
0
572
03:16
0
572
04:16
0
572
05:16
0
572
06:16
0
572
07:16
0
572
08:16
0
572
09:16
0
572
10:16
0
572
11:16
0
572
12:16
0
572
13:16
0
572
14:16
0
572
15:16
0
572
16:16
0
572
17:16
0
572
18:16
0
572
19:16
0
572
20:16
0
572
21:16
0
572
22:16
0
572
23:16
0
572
Wed, 8 Jan
0
572
00:16
0
572
01:16
0
572
02:16
0
572
03:16
0
572
04:16
0
572
05:16
0
572
06:16
0
572
07:16
0
572
08:16
0
572
09:16
0
572
10:16
0
572
11:16
0
572
12:16
0
572
13:16
0
572
14:16
0
572
15:16
0
572
16:16
0
572
17:16
0
572
18:16
0
572
19:16
0
572
20:16
0
572
21:16
0
572
22:16
0
572
23:16
0
572
Thu, 9 Jan
+3
575
00:16
0
572
01:16
0
572
02:16
+1
573
03:16
0
573
04:16
0
573
05:16
0
573
06:16
0
573
07:16
0
573
08:16
+1
574
09:16
0
574
10:16
0
574
11:16
0
574
12:16
0
574
13:16
0
574
14:16
0
574
15:16
0
574
16:16
0
574
17:16
0
574
18:16
0
574
19:16
0
574
20:16
0
574
21:16
0
574
22:16
+1
575
23:16
0
575
Fri, 10 Jan
+1
576
00:16
0
575
01:16
0
575
02:16
0
575
03:16
0
575
04:16
0
575
05:16
0
575
06:16
0
575
07:16
0
575
08:16
0
575
09:16
+1
576
10:16
0
576
11:16
0
576
12:16
0
576
13:16
0
576
14:16
0
576
15:16
0
576
16:16
0
576
17:16
0
576
18:16
0
576
19:16
0
576
20:16
0
576
21:16
0
576
22:16
0
576
23:16
0
576
Sat, 11 Jan
+1
577
00:16
0
576
01:16
0
576
02:16
0
576
03:16
0
576
04:16
0
576
05:16
0
576
06:16
0
576
07:16
0
576
08:16
0
576
09:16
0
576
10:16
0
576
11:16
0
576
12:16
0
576
13:16
0
576
14:16
0
576
15:16
0
576
16:16
0
576
17:16
0
576
18:16
0
576
19:16
0
576
20:16
0
576
21:16
0
576
22:16
0
576
23:16
+1
577
Sun, 12 Jan
+1
578
00:16
0
577
01:16
0
577
02:16
0
577
03:16
0
577
04:16
0
577
05:16
0
577
06:16
0
577
07:16
0
577
08:16
0
577
09:16
0
577
10:16
0
577
11:16
0
577
12:16
0
577
13:16
0
577
14:16
0
577
15:16
0
577
16:16
0
577
17:16
0
577
18:16
0
577
19:16
0
577
20:16
0
577
21:16
0
577
22:16
0
577
23:16
0
577
Mon, 13 Jan
+3
581
00:16
+1
578
01:16
0
578
02:16
0
578
03:16
0
578
04:16
0
578
05:16
0
578
06:16
0
578
07:16
0
578
08:16
0
578
09:16
0
578
10:16
0
578
11:16
0
578
12:16
0
578
13:16
+1
579
14:16
0
579
15:16
+1
580
16:16
0
580
17:16
+1
581
18:16
0
581
19:16
0
581
20:16
0
581
21:16
0
581
22:16
0
581
23:16
0
581
Tue, 14 Jan
+3
584
00:16
0
581
01:16
0
581
02:16
0
581
03:16
+1
582
04:16
0
582
05:16
0
582
06:16
0
582
07:16
0
582
08:16
0
582
09:16
0
582
10:16
0
582
11:16
+1
583
12:16
0
583
13:16
0
583
14:16
0
583
15:16
0
583
16:16
0
583
17:16
0
583
18:16
0
583
19:16
0
583
20:16
0
583
21:16
+1
584
22:16
0
584
23:16
0
584
Wed, 15 Jan
0
584
00:16
0
584
01:16
0
584
02:16
0
584
03:16
0
584
04:16
0
584
05:16
0
584
06:16
0
584
07:16
0
584
08:16
0
584
09:16
0
584
10:16
0
584
11:16
0
584
12:16
0
584
13:16
0
584
14:16
0
584
15:16
0
584
16:16
0
584
17:16
0
584
18:16
0
584
19:16
0
584
20:16
0
584
21:16
0
584
22:16
0
584
23:16
0
584
Thu, 16 Jan
+2
586
00:16
0
584
01:16
0
584
02:16
0
584
03:16
0
584
04:16
0
584
05:16
0
584
06:16
0
584
07:16
0
584
08:16
0
584
09:16
0
584
10:16
+1
585
11:16
0
585
12:16
0
585
13:16
0
585
14:16
0
585
15:16
0
585
16:16
0
585
17:16
0
585
18:16
0
585
19:16
0
585
20:16
+1
586
21:16
0
586
22:16
0
586
23:16
0
586
Fri, 17 Jan
+2
588
00:16
0
586
01:16
0
586
02:16
0
586
03:16
0
586
04:16
0
586
05:16
0
586
06:16
0
586
07:16
0
586
08:16
0
586
09:16
0
586
10:16
0
586
11:16
+1
587
12:16
0
587
13:16
+1
588
14:16
0
588
15:16
0
588
16:16
0
588
17:16
0
588
18:16
0
588
19:16
0
588
20:16
0
588
21:16
0
588
22:16
0
588
23:16
0
588
Sat, 18 Jan
+1
589
00:16
0
588
01:16
0
588
02:16
0
588
03:16
0
588
04:16
0
588
05:16
0
588
06:16
+1
589
07:16
0
589
08:16
0
589
09:16
0
589
10:16
0
589
11:16
0
589
12:16
0
589
13:16
0
589
14:16
0
589
15:16
0
589
16:16
0
589
17:16
0
589
18:16
0
589
19:16
0
589
20:16
0
589
21:16
0
589
22:16
0
589
23:16
0
589
Sun, 19 Jan
+2
591
00:16
0
589
01:16
0
589
02:16
0
589
03:16
0
589
04:16
0
589
05:16
0
589
06:16
0
589
07:16
0
589
08:16
0
589
09:16
0
589
10:16
0
589
11:16
0
589
12:16
0
589
13:16
0
589
14:16
0
589
15:16
0
589
16:16
0
589
17:16
+1
590
18:16
0
590
19:16
0
590
20:16
+1
591
21:16
0
591
22:16
0
591
23:16
0
591
Mon, 20 Jan
0
591
00:16
0
591
01:16
0
591
02:16
0
591
03:16
0
591
04:16
0
591
05:16
0
591
06:16
0
591
07:16
0
591
08:16
0
591
09:16
0
591
10:16
0
591
11:16
0
591
12:16
0
591
13:16
0
591
14:16
0
591
15:16
0
591
16:16
0
591
17:16
0
591
18:16
0
591
19:16
0
591
20:16
0
591
21:16
0
591
22:16
0
591
23:16
0
591
Tue, 21 Jan
+1
592
00:16
0
591
01:16
0
591
02:16
0
591
03:16
0
591
04:16
0
591
05:16
0
591
06:16
0
591
07:16
0
591
08:16
0
591
09:16
0
591
10:16
0
591
11:16
0
591
12:16
0
591
13:16
0
591
14:16
+1
592
15:16
0
592
16:16
0
592
17:16
0
592
18:16
0
592
19:16
0
592
20:16
0
592
21:16
0
592
22:16
0
592
23:16
0
592
Wed, 22 Jan
+1
593
00:16
0
592
01:16
0
592
02:16
0
592
03:16
0
592
04:16
0
592
05:16
0
592
06:16
0
592
07:16
0
592
08:16
0
592
09:16
+1
593
10:16
0
593
11:16
0
593
12:16
0
593
13:16
0
593
14:16
0
593
15:16
0
593
16:16
0
593
17:16
0
593
18:16
0
593
19:16
0
593
20:16
0
593
21:16
0
593
22:16
0
593
23:16
0
593
Thu, 23 Jan
+2
595
00:16
0
593
01:16
0
593
02:16
0
593
03:16
0
593
04:16
0
593
05:16
0
593
06:16
0
593
07:16
0
593
08:16
0
593
09:16
0
593
10:16
0
593
11:16
+1
594
12:16
0
594
13:16
0
594
14:16
0
594
15:16
+1
595
16:16
0
595
17:16
0
595
18:16
0
595
19:16
0
595
20:16
0
595
21:16
0
595
22:16
0
595
23:16
0
595
Fri, 24 Jan
+3
598
00:16
0
595
01:16
0
595
02:16
0
595
03:16
0
595
04:16
0
595
05:16
0
595
06:16
+1
596
07:16
0
596
08:16
+1
597
09:16
0
597
10:16
0
597
11:16
0
597
12:16
0
597
13:16
0
597
14:16
0
597
15:16
0
597
16:16
0
597
17:16
0
597
18:16
0
597
19:16
0
597
20:16
0
597
21:16
+1
598
22:16
0
598
23:16
0
598
Sat, 25 Jan
+2
600
00:16
0
598
01:16
+1
599
02:16
0
599
03:16
0
599
04:16
0
599
05:16
+1
600
06:16
0
600
07:16
0
600
08:16
0
600
09:16
0
600
10:16
0
600
11:16
0
600
12:16
0
600
13:16
0
600
14:16
0
600
15:16
0
600
16:16
0
600
17:16
0
600
18:16
0
600
19:16
0
600
20:16
0
600
21:16
0
600
22:16
0
600
23:16
0
600
Sun, 26 Jan
0
600
00:16
0
600
01:16
0
600
02:16
0
600
03:16
0
600
04:16
0
600
05:16
0
600
06:16
0
600
07:16
0
600
08:16
0
600
09:16
0
600
10:16
0
600
11:16
0
600
12:16
0
600
13:16
0
600
14:16
0
600
15:16
0
600
16:16
0
600
17:16
0
600
18:16
0
600
19:16
0
600
20:16
0
600
21:16
0
600
22:16
0
600
23:16
0
600
Mon, 27 Jan
+5
605
00:16
0
600
01:16
0
600
02:16
+1
601
03:16
0
601
04:16
0
601
05:16
0
601
06:16
0
601
07:16
0
601
08:16
0
601
09:16
0
601
10:16
0
601
11:16
0
601
12:16
+1
602
13:16
0
602
14:16
0
602
15:16
+2
604
16:16
0
604
17:16
+1
605
18:16
0
605
19:16
0
605
20:16
0
605
21:16
0
605
22:16
0
605
23:16
0
605
Tue, 28 Jan
0
605
00:16
0
605
01:16
0
605
02:16
0
605
03:16
0
605
04:16
0
605
05:16
0
605
06:16
0
605
07:16
0
605
08:16
0
605
09:16
0
605
10:16
0
605
11:16
0
605
12:16
0
605
13:16
0
605
14:16
0
605
15:16
0
605
16:16
0
605
17:16
0
605
18:16
0
605
19:16
0
605
20:16
0
605
21:16
0
605
22:16
0
605
23:16
0
605
Wed, 29 Jan
+3
608
00:16
0
605
01:16
0
605
02:16
0
605
03:16
0
605
04:16
0
605
05:16
0
605
06:16
0
605
07:16
0
605
08:16
+1
606
09:16
0
606
10:16
+1
607
11:16
0
607
12:16
0
607
13:16
0
607
14:16
0
607
15:16
0
607
16:16
0
607
17:16
0
607
18:16
0
607
19:16
0
607
20:16
+1
608
21:16
0
608
22:16
0
608
23:16
0
608
Thu, 30 Jan
+1
609
00:16
0
608
01:16
0
608
02:16
0
608
03:16
0
608
04:16
0
608
05:16
0
608
06:16
0
608
07:16
0
608
08:16
0
608
09:16
0
608
10:16
0
608
11:16
0
608
12:16
0
608
13:16
0
608
14:16
0
608
15:16
0
608
16:16
0
608
17:16
0
608
18:16
+1
609
19:16
0
609
20:16
0
609
21:16
0
609
22:16
0
609
23:16
0
609
Fri, 31 Jan
+1
610
00:16
0
609
01:16
0
609
02:16
0
609
03:16
0
609
04:16
0
609
05:16
0
609
06:16
0
609
07:16
0
609
08:16
0
609
09:16
0
609
10:16
0
609
11:16
0
609
12:16
0
609
13:16
0
609
14:16
0
609
15:16
0
609
16:16
+1
610
17:16
0
610
18:16
0
610
19:16
0
610
20:16
0
610
21:16
0
610
22:16
0
610
23:16
0
610
Sat, 1 Feb
+2
612
00:16
0
610
01:16
0
610
02:16
0
610
03:16
0
610