ИДЁМ НА ПИК!

@idemnapik Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Добро пожаловать на канал Компании "Идём на Пик"
✔️Туры по Кыргызстану
✔️Походы в горы
✔️Корпоративный отдых
✔️Альпинизм
Самые красивые места Кыргызстана здесь !
Будем рады видеть Вас в нашем ОСНОВНОМ чате @idemnapik_chat
Channel's geo & Language
Kyrgyzstan, Russian
Category
Travels


Channel's geo
Kyrgyzstan
Channel language
Russian
Category
Travels
Added to index
05.10.2017 16:56
9 Nov 2019, 12:30 (111 days ago)
Post statistics #2114:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Sat, 9 Nov
+128
128
Sun, 10 Nov
+47
175
Mon, 11 Nov
+26
201
Tue, 12 Nov
+21
222
Wed, 13 Nov
+12
234
Thu, 14 Nov
+14
248
Fri, 15 Nov
+14
262
Sat, 16 Nov
+12
274
Sun, 17 Nov
+7
281
Mon, 18 Nov
+11
292
Tue, 19 Nov
+12
304
Wed, 20 Nov
+9
313
Thu, 21 Nov
+8
321
Fri, 22 Nov
+5
326
Sat, 23 Nov
+8
334
Sun, 24 Nov
+7
341
Mon, 25 Nov
+6
347
Tue, 26 Nov
+11
358
Wed, 27 Nov
+6
364
Thu, 28 Nov
+8
372
Fri, 29 Nov
+3
375
Sat, 30 Nov
+2
377
Sun, 1 Dec
+7
384
Mon, 2 Dec
+1
385
Tue, 3 Dec
+7
392
Wed, 4 Dec
+3
395
Thu, 5 Dec
+6
401
Fri, 6 Dec
+3
404
Sat, 7 Dec
+7
411
Sun, 8 Dec
+4
415
Mon, 9 Dec
+4
419
Tue, 10 Dec
+21
440
Wed, 11 Dec
+4
444
Thu, 12 Dec
+30
474
Fri, 13 Dec
+5
479
Sat, 14 Dec
+2
481
Sun, 15 Dec
+2
483
Mon, 16 Dec
+6
489
Tue, 17 Dec
+77
566
Wed, 18 Dec
+27
593
Thu, 19 Dec
+9
602
Fri, 20 Dec
+8
610
Sat, 21 Dec
+6
616
Sun, 22 Dec
+9
625
Mon, 23 Dec
+8
633
Tue, 24 Dec
+6
639
Wed, 25 Dec
+6
645
Thu, 26 Dec
+5
650
Fri, 27 Dec
+4
654
Sat, 28 Dec
+7
661
Sun, 29 Dec
+4
665
Mon, 30 Dec
0
665
Tue, 31 Dec
+1
666
03:30
665
04:30
0
665
05:30
0
665
06:30
+1
666
07:30
0
666
08:30
0
666
09:30
0
666
10:30
0
666
11:30
0
666
12:30
0
666
13:30
0
666
14:30
0
666
15:30
0
666
16:30
0
666
17:30
0
666
18:30
0
666
19:30
0
666
20:30
0
666
21:30
0
666
22:30
0
666
23:30
0
666
Wed, 1 Jan
+5
671
00:30
0
666
01:30
0
666
02:30
0
666
03:30
0
666
04:30
0
666
05:30
0
666
06:30
0
666
07:30
0
666
08:30
0
666
09:30
+1
667
10:30
0
667
11:30
+1
668
12:30
0
668
13:30
0
668
14:30
0
668
15:30
0
668
16:30
+2
670
17:30
0
670
18:30
0
670
19:30
0
670
20:30
+1
671
21:30
0
671
22:30
0
671
23:30
0
671
Thu, 2 Jan
+9
680
01:30
0
671
02:30
0
671
03:30
0
671
04:30
0
671
05:30
0
671
06:30
0
671
07:30
0
671
08:30
0
671
09:30
+1
672
10:30
0
672
11:30
0
672
12:30
+2
674
13:30
0
674
14:30
0
674
15:30
0
674
16:30
+2
676
17:30
0
676
18:30
+1
677
19:30
+3
680
20:30
0
680
21:30
0
680
22:30
0
680
Fri, 3 Jan
+3
683
01:30
0
680
02:30
0
680
03:30
0
680
04:30
0
680
05:30
0
680
06:30
0
680
07:30
0
680
08:30
0
680
09:30
0
680
10:30
0
680
11:30
0
680
12:30
0
680
13:30
0
680
14:30
0
680
15:30
0
680
16:30
0
680
17:30
0
680
18:30
+1
681
19:30
0
681
20:30
0
681
21:30
0
681
22:30
+1
682
23:30
0
682
Sat, 4 Jan
+4
687
00:30
+1
683
01:30
0
683
02:30
0
683
03:30
0
683
04:30
0
683
05:30
0
683
06:30
+1
684
07:30
0
684
08:30
0
684
09:30
0
684
10:30
0
684
11:30
0
684
12:30
+1
685
13:30
0
685
14:30
0
685
15:30
0
685
16:30
0
685
17:30
0
685
18:30
0
685
19:30
0
685
20:30
+1
686
21:30
0
686
22:30
+1
687
23:30
0
687
Sun, 5 Jan
+1
688
00:30
0
687
01:30
0
687
02:30
0
687
03:30
0
687
04:30
0
687
05:30
0
687
06:30
0
687
07:30
0
687
08:30
0
687
09:30
0
687
10:30
0
687
11:30
0
687
12:30
0
687
13:30
0
687
14:30
0
687
15:30
0
687
16:30
0
687
17:30
0
687
18:30
0
687
19:30
+1
688
20:30
0
688
21:30
0
688
22:30
0
688
23:30
0
688
Mon, 6 Jan
+5
693
00:30
0
688
01:30
0
688
02:30
0
688
03:30
0
688
04:30
0
688
05:30
0
688
06:30
+1
689
07:30
0
689
08:30
0
689
09:30
0
689
10:30
0
689
11:30
+1
690
12:30
0
690
13:30
+1
691
14:30
0
691
15:30
+1
692
16:30
0
692
17:30
0
692
18:30
0
692
19:30
0
692
20:30
0
692
21:30
0
692
22:30
+1
693
23:30
0
693
Tue, 7 Jan
+7
700
00:30
0
693
01:30
0
693
02:30
0
693
03:30
0
693
04:30
0
693
05:30
0
693
06:30
0
693
07:30
0
693
08:30
0
693
09:30
+1
694
10:30
0
694
11:30
0
694
12:30
0
694
13:30
0
694
14:30
0
694
15:30
0
694
16:30
+1
695
17:30
+1
696
18:30
0
696
19:30
+2
698
20:30
0
698
21:30
+2
700
22:30
0
700
23:30
0
700
Wed, 8 Jan
+3
703
00:30
0
700
01:30
0
700
02:30
0
700
03:30
0
700
04:30
0
700
05:30
0
700
06:30
0
700
07:30
0
700
08:30
0
700
09:30
+1
701
10:30
+1
702
11:30
0
702
12:30
0
702
13:30
0
702
14:30
0
702
15:30
0
702
16:30
+1
703
17:30
0
703
18:30
0
703
19:30
0
703
20:30
0
703
21:30
0
703
22:30
0
703
23:30
0
703
Thu, 9 Jan
+2
705
00:30
0
703
01:30
0
703
02:30
0
703
03:30
0
703
04:30
0
703
05:30
0
703
06:30
0
703
07:30
0
703
08:30
0
703
09:30
0
703
10:30
0
703
11:30
0
703
12:30
0
703
13:30
0
703
14:30
0
703
15:30
0
703
16:30
0
703
17:30
0
703
18:30
0
703
19:30
0
703
20:30
+1
704
21:30
+1
705
22:30
0
705
23:30
0
705
Fri, 10 Jan
+6
711
00:30
0
705
01:30
0
705
02:30
0
705
03:30
0
705
04:30
0
705
05:30
0
705
06:30
0
705
07:30
0
705
08:30
0
705
09:30
0
705
10:30
+1
706
11:30
0
706
12:30
0
706
13:30
+2
708
14:30
0
708
15:30
+1
709
16:30
0
709
17:30
0
709
18:30
0
709
19:30
0
709
20:30
0
709
21:30
+2
711
22:30
0
711
23:30
0
711
Sat, 11 Jan
+7
718
00:30
0
711
01:30
0
711
02:30
0
711
03:30
0
711
04:30
0
711
05:30
0
711
06:30
0
711
07:30
0
711
08:30
0
711
09:30
0
711
10:30
0
711
11:30
0
711
12:30
0
711
13:30
0
711
14:30
0
711
15:30
0
711
16:30
0
711
17:30
0
711
18:30
+2
713
19:30
0
713
20:30
0
713
21:30
+2
715
22:30
0
715
23:30
+1
716
Sun, 12 Jan
+2
720
00:30
+2
718
01:30
0
718
02:30
0
718
03:30
0
718
04:30
0
718
05:30
0
718
06:30
0
718
07:30
0
718
08:30
0
718
09:30
0
718
10:30
+1
719
11:30
0
719
12:30
0
719
13:30
0
719
14:30
0
719
15:30
0
719
16:30
0
719
17:30
0
719
18:30
+1
720
19:30
0
720
20:30
0
720
21:30
0
720
22:30
0
720
23:30
0
720
Mon, 13 Jan
+3
723
00:30
0
720
01:30
0
720
02:30
0
720
03:30
0
720
04:30
0
720
05:30
0
720
06:30
0
720
07:30
0
720
08:30
0
720
09:30
0
720
10:30
0
720
11:30
0
720
12:30
0
720
13:30
0
720
14:30
0
720
15:30
0
720
16:30
0
720
17:30
0
720
18:30
0
720
19:30
0
720
20:30
+2
722
21:30
0
722
22:30
+1
723
23:30
0
723
Tue, 14 Jan
+2
725
00:30
0
723
01:30
0
723
02:30
0
723
03:30
0
723
04:30
0
723
05:30
0
723
06:30
+1
724
07:30
0
724
08:30
0
724
09:30
0
724
10:30
0
724
11:30
0
724
12:30
0
724
13:30
0
724
14:30
0
724
15:30
0
724
16:30
0
724
17:30
0
724
18:30
0
724
19:30
0
724
20:30
0
724
21:30
+1
725
22:30
0
725
23:30
0
725
Wed, 15 Jan
+4
729
00:30
0
725
01:30
0
725
02:30
0
725
03:30
0
725
04:30
0
725
05:30
0
725
06:30
0
725
07:30
0
725
08:30
0
725
09:30
0
725
10:30
0
725
11:30
0
725
12:30
+1
726
13:30
+1
727
14:30
0
727
15:30
+1
728
16:30
+1
729
17:30
0
729
18:30
0
729
19:30
0
729
20:30
0
729
21:30
0
729
22:30
0
729
23:30
0
729
Thu, 16 Jan
+5
734
00:30
0
729
01:30
0
729
02:30
0
729
03:30
0
729
04:30
+1
730
05:30
0
730
06:30
0
730
07:30
0
730
08:30
+1
731
09:30
0
731
10:30
0
731
11:30
+1
732
12:30
0
732
13:30
0
732
14:30
0
732
15:30
0
732
16:30
0
732
17:30
0
732
18:30
0
732
19:30
+2
734
20:30
0
734
21:30
0
734
22:30
0
734
23:30
0
734
Fri, 17 Jan
0
734
00:30
0
734
01:30
0
734
02:30
0
734
03:30
0
734
04:30
0
734
05:30
0
734
06:30
0
734
07:30
0
734
08:30
0
734
09:30
0
734
10:30
0
734
11:30
0
734
12:30
0
734
13:30
0
734
14:30
0
734
15:30
0
734
16:30
0
734
17:30
0
734
18:30
0
734
19:30
0
734
20:30
0
734
21:30
0
734
22:30
0
734
23:30
0
734
Sat, 18 Jan
+3
737
00:30
0
734
01:30
0
734
02:30
0
734
03:30
0
734
04:30
0
734
05:30
0
734
06:30
0
734
07:30
0
734
08:30
0
734
09:30
+1
735
10:30
0
735
11:30
0
735
12:30
0
735
13:30
0
735
14:30
0
735
15:30
0
735
16:30
0
735
17:30
0
735
18:30
0
735
19:30
+1
736
20:30
0
736
21:30
+1
737
22:30
0
737
23:30
0
737
Sun, 19 Jan
+3
740
00:30
0
737
01:30
0
737
02:30
0
737
03:30
0
737
04:30
0
737
05:30
0
737
06:30
0
737
07:30
0
737
08:30
0
737
09:30
0
737
10:30
0
737
11:30
+1
738
12:30
0
738
13:30
+1
739
14:30
0
739
15:30
0
739
16:30
0
739
17:30
0
739
18:30
0
739
19:30
0
739
20:30
+1
740
21:30
0
740
22:30
0
740
23:30
0
740
Mon, 20 Jan
+4
744
00:30
0
740
01:30
0
740
02:30
0
740
03:30
0
740
04:30
0
740
05:30
0
740
06:30
0
740
07:30
0
740
08:30
0
740
09:30
0
740
10:30
0
740
11:30
0
740
12:30
0
740
13:30
0
740
14:30
+1
741
15:30
0
741
16:30
+2
743
17:30
0
743
18:30
0
743
19:30
0
743
20:30
+1
744
21:30
0
744
22:30
0
744
23:30
0
744
Tue, 21 Jan
+5
749
00:30
0
744
01:30
0
744
02:30
0
744
03:30
+1
745
04:30
0
745
05:30
0
745
06:30
0
745
07:30
+1
746
08:30
+1
747
09:30
0
747
10:30
0
747
11:30
0
747
12:30
0
747
13:30
0
747
14:30
0
747
15:30
0
747
16:30
0
747
17:30
0
747
18:30
0
747
19:30
+1
748
20:30
+1
749
21:30
0
749
22:30
0
749
23:30
0
749
Wed, 22 Jan
+3
752
00:30
0
749
01:30
0
749
02:30
0
749
03:30
0
749
04:30
0
749
05:30
0
749
06:30
0
749
07:30
0
749
08:30
0
749
09:30
+1
750
10:30
0
750
11:30
0
750
12:30
0
750
13:30
0
750
14:30
0
750
15:30
0
750
16:30
+1
751
17:30
0
751
18:30
+1
752
19:30
0
752
20:30
0
752
21:30
0
752
22:30
0
752
23:30
0
752
Thu, 23 Jan
+4
756
00:30
0
752
01:30
0
752
02:30
0
752
03:30
0
752
04:30
0
752
05:30
0
752
06:30
0
752
07:30
0
752
08:30
+1
753
09:30
0
753
10:30
0
753
11:30
0
753
12:30
0
753
13:30
0
753
14:30
+1
754
15:30
+1
755
16:30
0
755
17:30
0
755
18:30
+1
756
19:30
0
756
20:30
0
756
21:30
0
756
22:30
0
756
23:30
0
756
Fri, 24 Jan
+3
759
00:30
0
756
01:30
0
756
02:30
0
756
03:30
0
756
04:30
0
756
05:30
0
756
06:30
0
756
07:30
0
756
08:30
0
756
09:30
0
756
10:30
0
756
11:30
0
756
12:30
+1
757
13:30
0
757
14:30
+1
758
15:30
0
758
16:30
0
758
17:30
0
758
18:30
0
758
19:30
0
758
20:30
+1
759
21:30
0
759
22:30
0
759
23:30
0
759
Sat, 25 Jan
+5
764
00:30
0
759
01:30
0
759
02:30
0
759
03:30
0
759
04:30
0
759
05:30
+1
760
06:30
0
760
07:30
0
760
08:30
0
760
09:30
0
760
10:30
0
760
11:30
0
760
12:30
0
760
13:30
+1
761
14:30
+1
762
15:30
0
762
16:30
0
762
17:30
0
762
18:30
0
762
19:30
0
762
20:30
+1
763
21:30
+1
764
22:30
0
764
23:30
0
764
Sun, 26 Jan
+3
767
00:30
0
764
01:30
+1
765
02:30
0
765
03:30
+1
766
04:30
0
766
05:30
0
766
06:30
0
766
07:30
+1
767
08:30
0
767
09:30
0
767
10:30
0
767
11:30
0
767
12:30
0
767
13:30
0
767
14:30
0
767
15:30
0
767
16:30
0
767
17:30
0
767
18:30
0
767
19:30
0
767
20:30
0
767
21:30
0
767
22:30
0
767
23:30
0
767
Mon, 27 Jan
+6
773
00:30
0
767
01:30
0
767
02:30
0
767
03:30
0
767
04:30
0
767
05:30
0
767
06:30
+1
768
07:30
0
768
08:30
0
768
09:30
0
768
10:30
0
768
11:30
0
768
12:30
0
768
13:30
0
768
14:30
+1
769
15:30
0
769
16:30
0
769
17:30
+1
770
18:30
+1
771
19:30
0
771
20:30
0
771
21:30
0
771
22:30
+1
772
23:30
+1
773
Tue, 28 Jan
+7
780
00:30
0
773
01:30
0
773
02:30
0
773
03:30
0
773
04:30
0
773
05:30
0
773
06:30
0
773
07:30
0
773
08:30
+1
774
09:30
+1
775
10:30
+1
776
11:30
+1
777
12:30
0
777
13:30
0
777
14:30
0
777
15:30
0
777
16:30
0
777
17:30
0
777
18:30
+1
778
19:30
0
778
20:30
0
778
21:30
0
778
22:30
0
778
23:30
0
778
Wed, 29 Jan
+3
783
00:30
+2
780
01:30
0
780
02:30
0
780
03:30
0
780
04:30
0
780
05:30
0
780
06:30
0
780
07:30
0
780
08:30
+1
781
09:30
0
781
10:30
+1
782
11:30
0
782
12:30
0
782
13:30
0
782
14:30
0
782
15:30
0
782
16:30
+1
783
17:30
0
783
18:30
0
783
19:30
0
783
20:30
0
783
21:30
0
783
22:30
0
783
23:30
0
783
Thu, 30 Jan
+1
784
00:30
0
783
01:30
0
783
02:30
0
783
03:30
0
783
04:30
0
783
05:30
0
783
06:30
0
783
07:30
0
783
08:30
+1
784
09:30
0
784
10:30
0
784
11:30
0
784
12:30
0
784
13:30
0
784
14:30
0
784
15:30
0
784
16:30
0
784
17:30
0
784
18:30
0
784
19:30
0
784
20:30
0
784
21:30
0
784
22:30
0
784
23:30
0
784
Fri, 31 Jan
0
784
00:30
0
784
01:30
0
784
02:30
0
784
03:30
0
784
04:30
0
784
05:30
0
784
06:30
0
784
07:30
0
784
08:30