OMKS 🇰🇬

@kyrgyzstories Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

One Million Kyrgyz Stories
Ссылка на канал: https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAEQfrSUmjgjwRTafVg
Channel's geo & Language
Kyrgyzstan, Russian


Channel's geo
Kyrgyzstan
Channel language
Russian
Category
Humor & entertainment
Added to index
18.08.2018 11:53
9 Oct 2019, 15:33 (173 days ago)
Post statistics #822:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Wed, 9 Oct
+2491
2491
Thu, 10 Oct
+2119
4610
Fri, 11 Oct
+1308
5918
Sat, 12 Oct
+1056
6974
Sun, 13 Oct
+1410
8384
Mon, 14 Oct
+1865
10249
Tue, 15 Oct
+804
11053
Wed, 16 Oct
+572
11625
Thu, 17 Oct
+568
12193
Fri, 18 Oct
+279
12472
Sat, 19 Oct
+238
12710
Sun, 20 Oct
+292
13002
Mon, 21 Oct
+261
13263
Tue, 22 Oct
+141
13404
Wed, 23 Oct
+174
13578
Thu, 24 Oct
+114
13692
Fri, 25 Oct
+137
13829
Sat, 26 Oct
+123
13952
Sun, 27 Oct
+132
14084
Mon, 28 Oct
+117
14201
Tue, 29 Oct
+100
14301
Wed, 30 Oct
+89
14390
Thu, 31 Oct
+76
14466
Fri, 1 Nov
+96
14562
Sat, 2 Nov
+219
14781
Sun, 3 Nov
+192
14973
Mon, 4 Nov
+118
15091
Tue, 5 Nov
+114
15205
Wed, 6 Nov
+130
15335
Thu, 7 Nov
+83
15418
Fri, 8 Nov
+105
15523
Sat, 9 Nov
+77
15600
Mon, 30 Mar
+3
15603