Карманные Заметки

@maladys Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Иногда сказать очень хочется, но некому. Тогда я складываю несказанное в карман и закидываю сюда. Пусть тут поваляется. @zrglva
Channel's geo & Language
Kyrgyzstan, Russian
Category
Blogs


Channel's geo
Kyrgyzstan
Channel language
Russian
Category
Blogs
Added to index
18.08.2018 13:38
17 Apr 2019, 22:18 (415 days ago)
Post statistics #211:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Wed, 17 Apr
+21
21
Thu, 18 Apr
+30
51
Fri, 19 Apr
+7
58
Sat, 20 Apr
+3
61
Sun, 21 Apr
+3
64
Mon, 22 Apr
+4
68
Tue, 23 Apr
+5
73
Wed, 24 Apr
+8
81
Thu, 25 Apr
+1
82
Fri, 26 Apr
0
82
Sat, 27 Apr
+3
85
Sun, 28 Apr
0
85
Mon, 29 Apr
0
85
Tue, 30 Apr
+1
86
Wed, 1 May
+1
87
Thu, 2 May
0
87
Fri, 3 May
0
87
Sat, 4 May
0
87
Sun, 5 May
+2
89
Mon, 6 May
+2
91
Tue, 7 May
+1
92
Wed, 8 May
+2
94
Thu, 9 May
+2
96
Fri, 10 May
0
96
Sat, 11 May
+2
98
Sun, 12 May
0
98
Mon, 13 May
0
98
Tue, 14 May
0
98
Wed, 15 May
0
98
Thu, 16 May
+1
99
Fri, 17 May
+1
100
Sat, 18 May
+4
104
Sun, 19 May
0
104
Mon, 20 May
+3
107
Tue, 21 May
+1
108
Wed, 22 May
+1
109
Thu, 23 May
+2
111
Fri, 24 May
+2
113
Sat, 25 May
+1
114
Sun, 26 May
+1
115
Mon, 27 May
0
115
Tue, 28 May
0
115
Wed, 29 May
0
115
Thu, 30 May
0
115
Fri, 31 May
0
115
Sat, 1 Jun
0
115
Sun, 2 Jun
0
115
Mon, 3 Jun
+1
116
Tue, 4 Jun
+2
118
Wed, 5 Jun
0
118
Thu, 6 Jun
0
118
Fri, 7 Jun
+1
119
Sat, 8 Jun
0
119
Sun, 9 Jun
+1
120
Mon, 10 Jun
+1
121
Tue, 11 Jun
0
121
Wed, 12 Jun
+2
123
Thu, 13 Jun
+2
125
Fri, 14 Jun
+1
126
Sat, 15 Jun
+1
127
Sun, 16 Jun
+1
128
Mon, 17 Jun
0
128
Tue, 18 Jun
+1
129
Wed, 19 Jun
+3
132
Thu, 20 Jun
0
132
Fri, 21 Jun
+2
134
Sat, 22 Jun
+1
135
Sun, 23 Jun
0
135
Mon, 24 Jun
0
135
Tue, 25 Jun
0
135
Wed, 26 Jun
+1
136
Thu, 27 Jun
0
136
Fri, 28 Jun
+1
137
Sat, 29 Jun
+2
139
Sun, 30 Jun
0
139
Mon, 1 Jul
0
139
Tue, 2 Jul
0
139
Wed, 3 Jul
+1
140
Thu, 4 Jul
+2
142
Fri, 5 Jul
0
142
Sat, 6 Jul
+2
144
Sun, 7 Jul
+1
145
Mon, 8 Jul
+1
146
Tue, 9 Jul
0
146
Wed, 10 Jul
0
146
Thu, 11 Jul
+1
147
Fri, 12 Jul
+1
148
Sat, 13 Jul
0
148
Sun, 14 Jul
0
148
Mon, 15 Jul
0
148
Tue, 16 Jul
+1
149
Wed, 17 Jul
+1
150
Thu, 18 Jul
0
150
Fri, 19 Jul
+1
151
Sat, 20 Jul
0
151
Sun, 21 Jul
+1
152
Mon, 22 Jul
0
152
Tue, 23 Jul
0
152
Wed, 24 Jul
0
152
Thu, 25 Jul
+1
153
Fri, 26 Jul
0
153
Sat, 27 Jul
+2
155
Sun, 28 Jul
0
155
Mon, 29 Jul
+1
156
Tue, 30 Jul
+1
157
Wed, 31 Jul
+2
159
Thu, 1 Aug
0
159
Fri, 2 Aug
0
159
Sat, 3 Aug
0
159
Sun, 4 Aug
0
159
Mon, 5 Aug
0
159
Tue, 6 Aug
0
159
Wed, 7 Aug
0
159
Thu, 8 Aug
0
159
Fri, 9 Aug
0
159
Sat, 10 Aug
+2
161
Sun, 11 Aug
0
161
Mon, 12 Aug
0
161
Tue, 13 Aug
0
161
Wed, 14 Aug
0
161
Thu, 15 Aug
+1
162
Fri, 16 Aug
0
162
Sat, 17 Aug
0
162
Sun, 18 Aug
0
162
Mon, 19 Aug
+3
165
Tue, 20 Aug
0
165
Wed, 21 Aug
0
165
Thu, 22 Aug
+3
168
Fri, 23 Aug
+1
169
Sat, 24 Aug
0
169
Sun, 25 Aug
0
169
Mon, 26 Aug
0
169
Tue, 27 Aug
0
169
Wed, 28 Aug
0
169
Thu, 29 Aug
+1
170
Fri, 30 Aug
0
170
Sat, 31 Aug
+1
171
Sun, 1 Sep
+2
173
Mon, 2 Sep
+1
174
Tue, 3 Sep
0
174
Wed, 4 Sep
0
174
Thu, 5 Sep
0
174
Fri, 6 Sep
0
174
Sat, 7 Sep
0
174
Sun, 8 Sep
+1
175
Mon, 9 Sep
+1
176
Tue, 10 Sep
0
176
Wed, 11 Sep
+1
177
Thu, 12 Sep
0
177
Fri, 13 Sep
+1
178
Sat, 14 Sep
0
178
Sun, 15 Sep
+3
181
Mon, 16 Sep
+1
182
Tue, 17 Sep
+2
184
Wed, 18 Sep
+2
186
Thu, 19 Sep
0
186
Fri, 20 Sep
+1
187
Sat, 21 Sep
0
187
Sun, 22 Sep
0
187
Mon, 23 Sep
0
187
Tue, 24 Sep
0
187
Wed, 25 Sep
0
187
Thu, 26 Sep
0
187
Fri, 27 Sep
0
187
Sat, 28 Sep
0
187
Sun, 29 Sep
+1
188
Mon, 30 Sep
0
188
Tue, 1 Oct
0
188
Wed, 2 Oct
0
188
Thu, 3 Oct
0
188
Fri, 4 Oct
0
188
Sat, 5 Oct
0
188
Sun, 6 Oct
0
188
Mon, 7 Oct
+1
189
Tue, 8 Oct
0
189
Wed, 9 Oct
0
189
Thu, 10 Oct
0
189
Fri, 11 Oct
0
189
Sat, 12 Oct
0
189
Sun, 13 Oct
0
189
Mon, 14 Oct
0
189
Tue, 15 Oct
+2
191
Wed, 16 Oct
0
191
Thu, 17 Oct
0
191
Fri, 18 Oct
0
191
Sat, 19 Oct
+1
192
Sun, 20 Oct
0
192
Mon, 21 Oct
0
192
Tue, 22 Oct
+3
195
Wed, 23 Oct
0
195
Thu, 24 Oct
0
195
Fri, 25 Oct
0
195
Sat, 26 Oct
0
195
Sun, 27 Oct
+1
196
Mon, 28 Oct
+1
197
Tue, 29 Oct
0
197
Wed, 30 Oct
+2
199
Thu, 31 Oct
0
199
Fri, 1 Nov
0
199
Sat, 2 Nov
+1
200
Sun, 3 Nov
0
200
Mon, 4 Nov
0
200
Tue, 5 Nov
0
200
Wed, 6 Nov
+1
201
Thu, 7 Nov
+2
203
Fri, 8 Nov
0
203
Sat, 9 Nov
0
203
Sun, 10 Nov
0
203
Mon, 11 Nov
0
203
Tue, 12 Nov
0
203
Wed, 13 Nov
+1
204
Thu, 14 Nov
0
204
Fri, 15 Nov
0
204
Sat, 16 Nov
0
204
Sun, 17 Nov
0
204
Mon, 18 Nov
0
204
Tue, 19 Nov
0
204
Wed, 20 Nov
+1
205
Thu, 21 Nov
0
205
Fri, 22 Nov
0
205
Sat, 23 Nov
0
205
Sun, 24 Nov
+1
206
Mon, 25 Nov
0
206
Tue, 26 Nov
+1
207
Wed, 27 Nov
0
207
Thu, 28 Nov
0
207
Fri, 29 Nov
+1
208
Sat, 30 Nov
0
208
Sun, 1 Dec
0
208
Mon, 2 Dec
0
208
Tue, 3 Dec
+1
209
Wed, 4 Dec
0
209
Thu, 5 Dec
+1
210
Fri, 6 Dec
0
210
Sat, 7 Dec
0
210
Sun, 8 Dec
0
210
Mon, 9 Dec
0
210
Tue, 10 Dec
0
210
Wed, 11 Dec
0
210
Thu, 12 Dec
0
210
Fri, 13 Dec
+1
211
Sat, 14 Dec
0
211
Sun, 15 Dec
0
211
Mon, 16 Dec
0
211
Tue, 17 Dec
0
211
Wed, 18 Dec
0
211
Thu, 19 Dec
0
211
Fri, 20 Dec
0
211
Sat, 21 Dec
0
211
Sun, 22 Dec
0
211
Mon, 23 Dec
0
211
Tue, 24 Dec
0
211
Wed, 25 Dec
0
211
Thu, 26 Dec
0
211
Fri, 27 Dec
0
211
Sat, 28 Dec
0
211
Sun, 29 Dec
0
211
Mon, 30 Dec
0
211
Tue, 31 Dec
0
211
Wed, 1 Jan
0
211
00:18
211
Thu, 2 Jan
+1
212
00:18
0
211
Fri, 3 Jan
0
212
00:18
+1
212
Sat, 4 Jan
0
212
00:18
0
212
Sun, 5 Jan
0
212
00:18
0
212
Mon, 6 Jan
0
212
00:18
0
212
Tue, 7 Jan
0
212
00:18
0
212
Wed, 8 Jan
0
212
00:18
0
212
Thu, 9 Jan
0
212
00:18
0
212
Fri, 10 Jan
0
212
00:18
0
212
Sat, 11 Jan
0
212
00:18
0
212
Sun, 12 Jan
0
212
00:18
0
212
Mon, 13 Jan
0
212
00:18
0
212
Tue, 14 Jan
0
212
00:18
0
212
Wed, 15 Jan
0
212
00:18
0
212
Thu, 16 Jan
0
212
00:18
0
212
Fri, 17 Jan
0
212
00:18
0
212
Sat, 18 Jan
0
212
00:18
0
212
Sun, 19 Jan
0
212
00:18
0
212
Mon, 20 Jan
0
212
00:18
0
212
Tue, 21 Jan
0
212
00:18
0
212
Wed, 22 Jan
0
212
00:18
0
212
Thu, 23 Jan
0
212
00:18
0
212
Fri, 24 Jan
0
212
00:18
0
212
Sat, 25 Jan
0
212
00:18
0
212
Sun, 26 Jan
0
212
00:18
0
212
Mon, 27 Jan
0
212
00:18
0
212
Tue, 28 Jan
0
212
00:18
0
212
Wed, 29 Jan
+1
213
00:18
0
212
Thu, 30 Jan
0
213
00:18
+1
213
Fri, 31 Jan
+1
214
00:18
0
213
Sat, 1 Feb
0
214
00:18
+1
214
Sun, 2 Feb
0
214
00:18
0
214
Mon, 3 Feb
0
214
00:18
0
214
Tue, 4 Feb
0
214
00:18
0
214
Wed, 5 Feb
0
214
00:18
0
214
Thu, 6 Feb
0
214
00:18
0
214
Fri, 7 Feb
0
214
08:18
0
214
Sat, 8 Feb
0
214
00:18
0
214
Sun, 9 Feb
0
214
00:18
0
214
Mon, 10 Feb
+2
216
00:18
0
214
Fri, 5 Jun
0
248