Карманные Заметки

@maladys Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Иногда сказать очень хочется, но некому. Тогда я складываю несказанное в карман и закидываю сюда. Пусть тут поваляется. @zrglva
Channel's geo & Language
Kyrgyzstan, Russian
Category
Blogs


Channel's geo
Kyrgyzstan
Channel language
Russian
Category
Blogs
Added to index
18.08.2018 13:38
18 Apr 2019, 00:04 (356 days ago)
Post statistics #212:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Wed, 17 Apr
0
10
Thu, 18 Apr
+50
60
Fri, 19 Apr
+22
82
Sat, 20 Apr
+9
91
Sun, 21 Apr
+3
94
Mon, 22 Apr
+6
100
Tue, 23 Apr
+8
108
Wed, 24 Apr
+8
116
Thu, 25 Apr
+1
117
Fri, 26 Apr
+1
118
Sat, 27 Apr
+3
121
Sun, 28 Apr
0
121
Mon, 29 Apr
0
121
Tue, 30 Apr
+2
123
Wed, 1 May
+1
124
Thu, 2 May
0
124
Fri, 3 May
+1
125
Sat, 4 May
0
125
Sun, 5 May
+2
127
Mon, 6 May
+2
129
Tue, 7 May
+1
130
Wed, 8 May
+2
132
Thu, 9 May
+2
134
Fri, 10 May
0
134
Sat, 11 May
+2
136
Sun, 12 May
0
136
Mon, 13 May
0
136
Tue, 14 May
0
136
Wed, 15 May
0
136
Thu, 16 May
+1
137
Fri, 17 May
+1
138
Sat, 18 May
+4
142
Sun, 19 May
0
142
Mon, 20 May
+3
145
Tue, 21 May
+1
146
Wed, 22 May
+1
147
Thu, 23 May
+2
149
Fri, 24 May
+2
151
Sat, 25 May
+1
152
Sun, 26 May
+1
153
Mon, 27 May
+1
154
Tue, 28 May
0
154
Wed, 29 May
0
154
Thu, 30 May
0
154
Fri, 31 May
+1
155
Sat, 1 Jun
0
155
Sun, 2 Jun
0
155
Mon, 3 Jun
+2
157
Tue, 4 Jun
+4
161
Wed, 5 Jun
0
161
Thu, 6 Jun
0
161
Fri, 7 Jun
+1
162
Sat, 8 Jun
0
162
Sun, 9 Jun
+1
163
Mon, 10 Jun
+1
164
Tue, 11 Jun
0
164
Wed, 12 Jun
+2
166
Thu, 13 Jun
+2
168
Fri, 14 Jun
+1
169
Sat, 15 Jun
+1
170
Sun, 16 Jun
+1
171
Mon, 17 Jun
0
171
Tue, 18 Jun
+1
172
Wed, 19 Jun
+3
175
Thu, 20 Jun
0
175
Fri, 21 Jun
+2
177
Sat, 22 Jun
+1
178
Sun, 23 Jun
0
178
Mon, 24 Jun
0
178
Tue, 25 Jun
0
178
Wed, 26 Jun
+1
179
Thu, 27 Jun
0
179
Fri, 28 Jun
+2
181
Sat, 29 Jun
+2
183
Sun, 30 Jun
0
183
Mon, 1 Jul
0
183
Tue, 2 Jul
0
183
Wed, 3 Jul
+1
184
Thu, 4 Jul
+2
186
Fri, 5 Jul
0
186
Sat, 6 Jul
+2
188
Sun, 7 Jul
+1
189
Mon, 8 Jul
+1
190
Tue, 9 Jul
0
190
Wed, 10 Jul
0
190
Thu, 11 Jul
+1
191
Fri, 12 Jul
+1
192
Sat, 13 Jul
0
192
Sun, 14 Jul
0
192
Mon, 15 Jul
0
192
Tue, 16 Jul
+1
193
Wed, 17 Jul
+1
194
Thu, 18 Jul
0
194
Fri, 19 Jul
+1
195
Sat, 20 Jul
0
195
Sun, 21 Jul
+1
196
Mon, 22 Jul
0
196
Tue, 23 Jul
0
196
Wed, 24 Jul
0
196
Thu, 25 Jul
+1
197
Fri, 26 Jul
0
197
Sat, 27 Jul
+2
199
Sun, 28 Jul
0
199
Mon, 29 Jul
+1
200
Tue, 30 Jul
+1
201
Wed, 31 Jul
+2
203
Thu, 1 Aug
0
203
Fri, 2 Aug
0
203
Sat, 3 Aug
0
203
Sun, 4 Aug
0
203
Mon, 5 Aug
0
203
Tue, 6 Aug
0
203
Wed, 7 Aug
0
203
Thu, 8 Aug
0
203
Fri, 9 Aug
+1
204
Sat, 10 Aug
+2
206
Sun, 11 Aug
0
206
Mon, 12 Aug
0
206
Tue, 13 Aug
0
206
Wed, 14 Aug
0
206
Thu, 15 Aug
+1
207
Fri, 16 Aug
0
207
Sat, 17 Aug
0
207
Sun, 18 Aug
0
207
Mon, 19 Aug
+3
210
Tue, 20 Aug
0
210
Wed, 21 Aug
0
210
Thu, 22 Aug
+3
213
Fri, 23 Aug
+1
214
Sat, 24 Aug
0
214
Sun, 25 Aug
0
214
Mon, 26 Aug
0
214
Tue, 27 Aug
0
214
Wed, 28 Aug
0
214
Thu, 29 Aug
+1
215
Fri, 30 Aug
0
215
Sat, 31 Aug
+1
216
Sun, 1 Sep
+2
218
Mon, 2 Sep
+1
219
Tue, 3 Sep
0
219
Wed, 4 Sep
0
219
Thu, 5 Sep
0
219
Fri, 6 Sep
0
219
Sat, 7 Sep
0
219
Sun, 8 Sep
+1
220
Mon, 9 Sep
+1
221
Tue, 10 Sep
0
221
Wed, 11 Sep
+1
222
Thu, 12 Sep
0
222
Fri, 13 Sep
+1
223
Sat, 14 Sep
0
223
Sun, 15 Sep
+3
226
Mon, 16 Sep
+1
227
Tue, 17 Sep
+2
229
Wed, 18 Sep
+2
231
Thu, 19 Sep
0
231
Fri, 20 Sep
+1
232
Sat, 21 Sep
0
232
Sun, 22 Sep
0
232
Mon, 23 Sep
+1
233
Tue, 24 Sep
0
233
Wed, 25 Sep
0
233
Thu, 26 Sep
0
233
Fri, 27 Sep
0
233
Sat, 28 Sep
0
233
Sun, 29 Sep
+1
234
Mon, 30 Sep
0
234
Tue, 1 Oct
0
234
Wed, 2 Oct
0
234
Thu, 3 Oct
0
234
Fri, 4 Oct
0
234
Sat, 5 Oct
0
234
Sun, 6 Oct
0
234
Mon, 7 Oct
+1
235
Tue, 8 Oct
0
235
Wed, 9 Oct
0
235
Thu, 10 Oct
0
235
Fri, 11 Oct
0
235
Sat, 12 Oct
0
235
Sun, 13 Oct
0
235
Mon, 14 Oct
0
235
Tue, 15 Oct
+2
237
Wed, 16 Oct
0
237
Thu, 17 Oct
0
237
Fri, 18 Oct
0
237
Sat, 19 Oct
+1
238
Sun, 20 Oct
0
238
Mon, 21 Oct
0
238
Tue, 22 Oct
+3
241
Wed, 23 Oct
0
241
Thu, 24 Oct
0
241
Fri, 25 Oct
0
241
Sat, 26 Oct
0
241
Sun, 27 Oct
+1
242
Mon, 28 Oct
+1
243
Tue, 29 Oct
0
243
Wed, 30 Oct
+2
245
Thu, 31 Oct
0
245
Fri, 1 Nov
0
245
Sat, 2 Nov
+1
246
Sun, 3 Nov
0
246
Mon, 4 Nov
0
246
Tue, 5 Nov
0
246
Wed, 6 Nov
+1
247
Thu, 7 Nov
+2
249
Fri, 8 Nov
0
249
Sat, 9 Nov
0
249
Sun, 10 Nov
0
249
Mon, 11 Nov
0
249
Tue, 12 Nov
0
249
Wed, 13 Nov
+1
250
Thu, 14 Nov
0
250
Fri, 15 Nov
0
250
Sat, 16 Nov
0
250
Sun, 17 Nov
0
250
Mon, 18 Nov
0
250
Tue, 19 Nov
0
250
Wed, 20 Nov
+1
251
Thu, 21 Nov
0
251
Fri, 22 Nov
0
251
Sat, 23 Nov
0
251
Sun, 24 Nov
+1
252
Mon, 25 Nov
0
252
Tue, 26 Nov
+1
253
Wed, 27 Nov
0
253
Thu, 28 Nov
0
253
Fri, 29 Nov
+1
254
Sat, 30 Nov
0
254
Sun, 1 Dec
0
254
Mon, 2 Dec
0
254
Tue, 3 Dec
+1
255
Wed, 4 Dec
0
255
Thu, 5 Dec
+1
256
Fri, 6 Dec
0
256
Sat, 7 Dec
0
256
Sun, 8 Dec
0
256
Mon, 9 Dec
0
256
Tue, 10 Dec
0
256
Wed, 11 Dec
0
256
Thu, 12 Dec
0
256
Fri, 13 Dec
+1
257
Sat, 14 Dec
0
257
Sun, 15 Dec
0
257
Mon, 16 Dec
0
257
Tue, 17 Dec
0
257
Wed, 18 Dec
0
257
Thu, 19 Dec
0
257
Fri, 20 Dec
0
257
Sat, 21 Dec
0
257
Sun, 22 Dec
0
257
Mon, 23 Dec
0
257
Tue, 24 Dec
0
257
Wed, 25 Dec
0
257
Thu, 26 Dec
0
257
Fri, 27 Dec
0
257
Sat, 28 Dec
0
257
Sun, 29 Dec
0
257
Mon, 30 Dec
+1
258
Tue, 31 Dec
0
258
Wed, 1 Jan
0
258
00:04
258
Thu, 2 Jan
+1
259
00:04
0
258
Fri, 3 Jan
0
259
00:04
+1
259
Sat, 4 Jan
0
259
00:04
0
259
Sun, 5 Jan
0
259
00:04
0
259
Mon, 6 Jan
0
259
00:04
0
259
Tue, 7 Jan
0
259
00:04
0
259
Wed, 8 Jan
0
259
00:04
0
259
Thu, 9 Jan
0
259
00:04
0
259
Fri, 10 Jan
0
259
00:04
0
259
Sat, 11 Jan
0
259
00:04
0
259
Sun, 12 Jan
0
259
00:04
0
259
Mon, 13 Jan
0
259
00:04
0
259
Tue, 14 Jan
0
259
00:04
0
259
Wed, 15 Jan
0
259
00:04
0
259
Thu, 16 Jan
0
259
00:04
0
259
Fri, 17 Jan
0
259
00:04
0
259
Sat, 18 Jan
0
259
00:04
0
259
Sun, 19 Jan
0
259
00:04
0
259
Mon, 20 Jan
0
259
00:04
0
259
Tue, 21 Jan
0
259
00:04
0
259
Wed, 22 Jan
0
259
00:04
0
259
Thu, 23 Jan
0
259
00:04
0
259
Fri, 24 Jan
0
259
00:04
0
259
Sat, 25 Jan
0
259
00:04
0
259
Sun, 26 Jan
0
259
00:04
0
259
Mon, 27 Jan
0
259
00:04
0
259
Tue, 28 Jan
0
259
00:04
0
259
Wed, 29 Jan
+1
260
00:04
0
259
Thu, 30 Jan
0
260
00:04
+1
260
Fri, 31 Jan
+1
261
00:04
0
260
Sat, 1 Feb
0
261
00:04
+1
261
Sun, 2 Feb
0
261
00:04
0
261
Mon, 3 Feb
0
261
00:04
0
261
Tue, 4 Feb
0
261
00:04
0
261
Wed, 5 Feb
0
261
00:04
0
261
Thu, 6 Feb
0
261
00:04
0
261
Fri, 7 Feb
0
261
08:04
0
261
Sat, 8 Feb
0
261
00:04
0
261
Sun, 9 Feb
0
261
00:04
0
261
Mon, 10 Feb
+2
263
00:04
0
261
Wed, 8 Apr
0
274
00:04
0
274