Nurgul Koichuman

@nurgulkoichuman Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Channel's geo & Language
Kyrgyzstan, Russian
Category
Quotations


Channel's geo
Kyrgyzstan
Channel language
Russian
Category
Quotations
Added to index
11.01.2020 17:39
6 Feb, 19:23 (56 days ago)
Post statistics #156:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Thu, 6 Feb
+112
112
Fri, 7 Feb
+27
139
08:23
+13h
112
Sat, 8 Feb
+21
160
00:23
+27
139
Sun, 9 Feb
+46
206
00:23
+21
160
Mon, 10 Feb
+36
242
00:23
+46
206
Tue, 11 Feb
+25
267
00:23
+36
242
Wed, 12 Feb
+10
277
00:23
+25
267
Thu, 13 Feb
+7
284
00:23
+10
277
Fri, 14 Feb
+13
297
00:23
+7
284
Sat, 15 Feb
+5
302
00:23
+13
297
Sun, 16 Feb
+7
309
00:23
+5
302
Mon, 17 Feb
+15
324
00:23
+7
309
Tue, 18 Feb
+9
333
00:23
+15
324
Wed, 19 Feb
+9
342
00:23
+9
333
Thu, 20 Feb
+7
349
00:23
+9
342
Fri, 21 Feb
+7
356
00:23
+7
349
Sat, 22 Feb
+8
364
00:23
+7
356
Sun, 23 Feb
+4
368
00:23
+8
364
Mon, 24 Feb
+8
376
00:23
+4
368
Tue, 25 Feb
+6
382
00:23
+8
376
Wed, 26 Feb
+5
387
00:23
+6
382
Thu, 27 Feb
+2
389
00:23
+5
387
Fri, 28 Feb
+12
401
00:23
+2
389
Sat, 29 Feb
+5
406
00:23
+12
401
Sun, 1 Mar
+7
413
00:23
+5
406
Mon, 2 Mar
+5
418
00:23
+7
413
Tue, 3 Mar
+12
430
00:23
+5
418
Wed, 4 Mar
+7
437
00:23
+12
430
Thu, 5 Mar
+5
442
00:23
+7
437
Fri, 6 Mar
+7
449
01:23
+5
442
Sat, 7 Mar
+5
454
00:23
+7
449
Sun, 8 Mar
+6
460
00:23
+5
454
Mon, 9 Mar
+77
537
00:23
+6
460
Tue, 10 Mar
+15
552
00:23
+77
537
Wed, 11 Mar
+10
562
00:23
+15
552
Thu, 12 Mar
+9
571
00:23
+10
562
Fri, 13 Mar
+16
587
00:23
+9
571
Sat, 14 Mar
+8
595
00:23
+16
587
Sun, 15 Mar
+6
601
00:23
+8
595
Mon, 16 Mar
+6
607
00:23
+6
601
Tue, 17 Mar
+3
610
01:23
+6
607
Wed, 18 Mar
+7
617
01:23
+3
610
Thu, 19 Mar
+3
620
00:23
+7
617
Fri, 20 Mar
+3
623
01:23
+3
620
Sat, 21 Mar
+4
627
00:23
+3
623
Sun, 22 Mar
+2
629
00:23
+4
627
Mon, 23 Mar
+3
632
00:23
+2
629
Tue, 24 Mar
+4
636
00:23
+3
632
Wed, 25 Mar
+15
651
00:23
+4
636
Thu, 26 Mar
+7
658
00:23
+15
651
Fri, 27 Mar
0
658
00:23
+7
658
Sat, 28 Mar
+19
677
Sun, 29 Mar
0
677
Mon, 30 Mar
0
677
01:23
+19
677
Tue, 31 Mar
+6
683
Wed, 1 Apr
0
683
Thu, 2 Apr
0
683
00:23
+6
683