Nurgul Koichuman

@nurgulkoichuman Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Channel's geo & Language
Kyrgyzstan, Russian
Category
Quotations


Channel's geo
Kyrgyzstan
Channel language
Russian
Category
Quotations
Added to index
11.01.2020 17:39
17 Feb, 17:50 (45 days ago)
Post statistics #161:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 17 Feb
+27
27
Tue, 18 Feb
+12
39
Wed, 19 Feb
+2
41
Thu, 20 Feb
+2
43
Fri, 21 Feb
+3
46
Sat, 22 Feb
+3
49
Sun, 23 Feb
0
49
Mon, 24 Feb
+13
62
Tue, 25 Feb
+3
65
Wed, 26 Feb
+3
68
Fri, 28 Feb
0
68