Оскар Райс

@oscarrise Like 0

Автор канала: Oscar Rise
Диагноз: перелом позвоночника Th12, L1 со сдавливанием спинного мозга.
YT: https://youtube.com/oscarrisecom
IG: https://instagram.com/oscarrise
Написать в личку: @oscarrisecom
Channel's geo & Language
Kyrgyzstan, Russian
Category
Medicine


Contact author
Channel's geo
Kyrgyzstan
Channel language
Russian
Category
Medicine
Added to index
02.02.2018 01:17
24 Feb 2019, 18:37 (364 days ago)
Post statistics #153:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Sun, 24 Feb
+40
40
Mon, 25 Feb
+27
67
Tue, 26 Feb
+6
73
Wed, 27 Feb
+57
130
Thu, 28 Feb
+25
155
Fri, 1 Mar
+9
164
Sat, 2 Mar
+6
170
Sun, 3 Mar
+8
178
Mon, 4 Mar
+3
181
Tue, 5 Mar
+5
186
Wed, 6 Mar
+11
197
Thu, 7 Mar
+1
198
Fri, 8 Mar
+2
200
Sat, 9 Mar
+2
202
Sun, 10 Mar
+1
203
Mon, 11 Mar
+1
204
Tue, 12 Mar
+4
208
Wed, 13 Mar
+3
211
Thu, 14 Mar
+18
229
Fri, 15 Mar
+5
234
Sat, 16 Mar
+2
236
Sun, 17 Mar
0
236
Mon, 18 Mar
+2
238
Tue, 19 Mar
+2
240
Wed, 20 Mar
+1
241
Thu, 21 Mar
0
241
Fri, 22 Mar
0
241
Sat, 23 Mar
+3
244
Sun, 24 Mar
0
244
Mon, 25 Mar
+3
247
Tue, 26 Mar
+6
253
Wed, 27 Mar
0
253
Thu, 28 Mar
0
253
Fri, 29 Mar
+3
256
Sat, 30 Mar
+1
257
Sun, 31 Mar
+1
258
Mon, 1 Apr
+1
259
Tue, 2 Apr
0
259
Wed, 3 Apr
+2
261
Thu, 4 Apr
0
261
Fri, 5 Apr
+1
262
Sat, 6 Apr
+1
263
Sun, 7 Apr
+1
264
Mon, 8 Apr
0
264
Tue, 9 Apr
+3
267
Wed, 10 Apr
+2
269
Thu, 11 Apr
+1
270
Fri, 12 Apr
+1
271
Sat, 13 Apr
0
271
Sun, 14 Apr
+1
272
Mon, 15 Apr
+1
273
Tue, 16 Apr
0
273
Wed, 17 Apr
+7
280
Thu, 18 Apr
+1
281
Fri, 19 Apr
+3
284
Sat, 20 Apr
0
284
Sun, 21 Apr
+2
286
Mon, 22 Apr
0
286
Tue, 23 Apr
+1
287
Wed, 24 Apr
+2
289
Thu, 25 Apr
+1
290
Fri, 26 Apr
0
290
Sat, 27 Apr
+2
292
Sun, 28 Apr
+3
295
Mon, 29 Apr
0
295
Tue, 30 Apr
0
295
Wed, 1 May
+3
298
Thu, 2 May
+3
301
Fri, 3 May
+3
304
Sat, 4 May
+1
305
Sun, 5 May
+3
308
Mon, 6 May
0
308
Tue, 7 May
0
308
Wed, 8 May
0
308
Thu, 9 May
+1
309
Fri, 10 May
+3
312
Sat, 11 May
+4
316
Sun, 12 May
+2
318
Mon, 13 May
0
318
Tue, 14 May
+2
320
Wed, 15 May
+1
321
Thu, 16 May
+2
323
Fri, 17 May
0
323
Sat, 18 May
+1
324
Sun, 19 May
0
324
Mon, 20 May
0
324
Tue, 21 May
0
324
Wed, 22 May
+1
325
Thu, 23 May
0
325
Fri, 24 May
+1
326
Sat, 25 May
0
326
Sun, 26 May
+1
327
Mon, 27 May
+1
328
Tue, 28 May
0
328
Wed, 29 May
0
328
Thu, 30 May
+1
329
Fri, 31 May
+1
330
Sat, 1 Jun
0
330
Sun, 2 Jun
+3
333
Mon, 3 Jun
+3
336
Tue, 4 Jun
+1
337
Wed, 5 Jun
+2
339
Thu, 6 Jun
0
339
Fri, 7 Jun
0
339
Sat, 8 Jun
+1
340
Sun, 9 Jun
0
340
Mon, 10 Jun
+1
341
Tue, 11 Jun
+1
342
Wed, 12 Jun
+1
343
Thu, 13 Jun
+1
344
Fri, 14 Jun
+1
345
Sat, 15 Jun
0
345
Sun, 16 Jun
0
345
Mon, 17 Jun
0
345
Tue, 18 Jun
+1
346
Wed, 19 Jun
0
346
Thu, 20 Jun
+1
347
Fri, 21 Jun
0
347
Sat, 22 Jun
0
347
Sun, 23 Jun
+1
348
Mon, 24 Jun
0
348
Tue, 25 Jun
+1
349
Wed, 26 Jun
0
349
Thu, 27 Jun
0
349
Fri, 28 Jun
0
349
Sat, 29 Jun
+1
350
Sun, 30 Jun
0
350
Mon, 1 Jul
+2
352
Tue, 2 Jul
0
352
Wed, 3 Jul
0
352
Thu, 4 Jul
0
352
Fri, 5 Jul
0
352
Sat, 6 Jul
0
352
Sun, 7 Jul
+1
353
Mon, 8 Jul
+1
354
Tue, 9 Jul
0
354
Wed, 10 Jul
0
354
Thu, 11 Jul
+2
356
Fri, 12 Jul
0
356
Sat, 13 Jul
0
356
Sun, 14 Jul
0
356
Mon, 15 Jul
0
356
Tue, 16 Jul
0
356
Wed, 17 Jul
+1
357
Thu, 18 Jul
+3
360
Fri, 19 Jul
+1
361
Sat, 20 Jul
0
361
Sun, 21 Jul
0
361
Mon, 22 Jul
+1
362
Tue, 23 Jul
+1
363
Wed, 24 Jul
+1
364
Thu, 25 Jul
0
364
Fri, 26 Jul
+1
365
Sat, 27 Jul
0
365
Sun, 28 Jul
0
365
Mon, 29 Jul
0
365
Tue, 30 Jul
0
365
Wed, 31 Jul
0
365
Thu, 1 Aug
0
365
Fri, 2 Aug
0
365
Sat, 3 Aug
0
365
Sun, 4 Aug
0
365
Mon, 5 Aug
0
365
Tue, 6 Aug
0
365
Wed, 7 Aug
0
365
Thu, 8 Aug
0
365
Fri, 9 Aug
0
365
Sat, 10 Aug
0
365
Sun, 11 Aug
+1
366
Mon, 12 Aug
0
366
Tue, 13 Aug
0
366
Wed, 14 Aug
0
366
Thu, 15 Aug
0
366
Fri, 16 Aug
0
366
Sat, 17 Aug
0
366
Sun, 18 Aug
0
366
Mon, 19 Aug
+1
367
Tue, 20 Aug
0
367
Wed, 21 Aug
0
367
Thu, 22 Aug
0
367
Fri, 23 Aug
0
367
Sat, 24 Aug
0
367
Sun, 25 Aug
0
367
Mon, 26 Aug
0
367
Tue, 27 Aug
+1
368
Wed, 28 Aug
0
368
Thu, 29 Aug
0
368
Fri, 30 Aug
0
368
Sat, 31 Aug
+2
370
Sun, 1 Sep
+1
371
Mon, 2 Sep
0
371
Tue, 3 Sep
0
371
Wed, 4 Sep
0
371
Thu, 5 Sep
+1
372
Fri, 6 Sep
0
372
Sat, 7 Sep
+1
373
Sun, 8 Sep
0
373
Mon, 9 Sep
0
373
Tue, 10 Sep
0
373
Wed, 11 Sep
0
373
Thu, 12 Sep
0
373
Fri, 13 Sep
0
373
Sat, 14 Sep
+1
374
Sun, 15 Sep
0
374
Mon, 16 Sep
0
374
Tue, 17 Sep
0
374
Wed, 18 Sep
0
374
Thu, 19 Sep
0
374
Fri, 20 Sep
0
374
Sat, 21 Sep
+1
375
Sun, 22 Sep
0
375
Mon, 23 Sep
0
375
Tue, 24 Sep
0
375
Wed, 25 Sep
0
375
Thu, 26 Sep
0
375
Fri, 27 Sep
0
375
Sat, 28 Sep
0
375
Sun, 29 Sep
0
375
Mon, 30 Sep
0
375
Tue, 1 Oct
0
375
Wed, 2 Oct
0
375
Thu, 3 Oct
0
375
Fri, 4 Oct
0
375
Sat, 5 Oct
0
375
Sun, 6 Oct
0
375
Mon, 7 Oct
0
375
Tue, 8 Oct
0
375
Wed, 9 Oct
0
375
Thu, 10 Oct
+1
376
Fri, 11 Oct
0
376
Sat, 12 Oct
0
376
Sun, 13 Oct
0
376
Mon, 14 Oct
0
376
Tue, 15 Oct
0
376
Wed, 16 Oct
0
376
Thu, 17 Oct
0
376
Fri, 18 Oct
0
376
Sat, 19 Oct
0
376
Sun, 20 Oct
0
376
Mon, 21 Oct
0
376
Tue, 22 Oct
0
376
Wed, 23 Oct
0
376
Thu, 24 Oct
0
376
Fri, 25 Oct
0
376
Sat, 26 Oct
0
376
Sun, 27 Oct
0
376
Mon, 28 Oct
0
376
Tue, 29 Oct
0
376
Wed, 30 Oct
0
376
Thu, 31 Oct
+1
377
Fri, 1 Nov
+1
378
Sat, 2 Nov
+1
379
Sun, 3 Nov
+1
380
Mon, 4 Nov
0
380
Tue, 5 Nov
0
380
Wed, 6 Nov
0
380
Thu, 7 Nov
0
380
Fri, 8 Nov
+1
381
Sat, 9 Nov
+1
382
Sun, 10 Nov
0
382
Mon, 11 Nov
0
382
Tue, 12 Nov
0
382
Wed, 13 Nov
0
382
Thu, 14 Nov
0
382
Fri, 15 Nov
+2
384
Sat, 16 Nov
0
384
Sun, 17 Nov
0
384
Mon, 18 Nov
+1
385
Tue, 19 Nov
0
385
Wed, 20 Nov
0
385
Thu, 21 Nov
0
385
Fri, 22 Nov
0
385
Sat, 23 Nov
0
385
Sun, 24 Nov
+1
386
Mon, 25 Nov
0
386
Tue, 26 Nov
0
386
Wed, 27 Nov
0
386
Thu, 28 Nov
0
386
Fri, 29 Nov
+1
387
Sat, 30 Nov
0
387
Sun, 1 Dec
0
387
Mon, 2 Dec
0
387
Tue, 3 Dec
0
387
Wed, 4 Dec
0
387
Thu, 5 Dec
0
387
Fri, 6 Dec
0
387
Sat, 7 Dec
+1
388
Sun, 8 Dec
0
388
Mon, 9 Dec
0
388
Tue, 10 Dec
0
388
Wed, 11 Dec
0
388
Thu, 12 Dec
0
388
Fri, 13 Dec
0
388
Sat, 14 Dec
0
388
Sun, 15 Dec
+1
389
Mon, 16 Dec
0
389
Tue, 17 Dec
0
389
Wed, 18 Dec
0
389
Thu, 19 Dec
0
389
Fri, 20 Dec
0
389
Sun, 23 Feb
0
397
00:37
0
397