Cholpon's Blog

@cholponsblog Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Канал про поиск себя, про личностное и карьерное развитие
Channel's geo & Language
Kyrgyzstan, Russian
Category
Blogs


Channel's geo
Kyrgyzstan
Channel language
Russian
Category
Blogs
Added to index
12.05.2019 21:21
29 Jan, 15:57 (64 days ago)
Post statistics #256:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Wed, 29 Jan
+31
31
Thu, 30 Jan
+21
52
00:57
+9h
31
Fri, 31 Jan
+8
60
00:57
+21
52
Sat, 1 Feb
+8
68
00:57
+8
60
Sun, 2 Feb
+4
72
00:57
+8
68
Mon, 3 Feb
+4
76
00:57
+4
72
Tue, 4 Feb
+11
87
00:57
+4
76
Wed, 5 Feb
+1
88
00:57
+11
87
Thu, 6 Feb
+5
93
00:57
+1
88
Fri, 7 Feb
+6
99
08:57
+5
93
Sat, 8 Feb
+6
105
00:57
+6
99
Sun, 9 Feb
+2
107
00:57
+6
105
Mon, 10 Feb
+4
111
00:57
+2
107
Tue, 11 Feb
+2
113
00:57
+4
111
Wed, 12 Feb
+6
119
00:57
+2
113
Thu, 13 Feb
+1
120
00:57
+6
119
Fri, 14 Feb
+2
122
00:57
+1
120
Sat, 15 Feb
+3
125
00:57
+2
122
Sun, 16 Feb
+6
131
00:57
+3
125
Mon, 17 Feb
+3
134
00:57
+6
131
Tue, 18 Feb
+1
135
00:57
+3
134
Wed, 19 Feb
+4
139
00:57
+1
135
Thu, 20 Feb
0
139
00:57
+4
139
Fri, 21 Feb
+2
141
00:57
0
139
Sat, 22 Feb
+1
142
00:57
+2
141
Sun, 23 Feb
0
142
00:57
+1
142
Mon, 24 Feb
+2
144
00:57
0
142
Tue, 25 Feb
0
144
00:57
+2
144
Wed, 26 Feb
0
144
00:57
0
144
Thu, 27 Feb
+2
146
00:57
0
144
Fri, 28 Feb
+1
147
00:57
+2
146
Sat, 29 Feb
0
147
00:57
+1
147
Sun, 1 Mar
0
147
00:57
0
147
Mon, 2 Mar
0
147
00:57
0
147
Tue, 3 Mar
0
147
00:57
0
147
Wed, 4 Mar
0
147
00:57
0
147
Thu, 5 Mar
0
147
00:57
0
147
Fri, 6 Mar
+1
148
00:57
0
147
Sat, 7 Mar
0
148
00:57
+1
148
Sun, 8 Mar
0
148
00:57
0
148
Mon, 9 Mar
0
148
00:57
0
148
Tue, 10 Mar
+2
150
00:57
0
148
Wed, 11 Mar
0
150
00:57
+2
150
Thu, 12 Mar
0
150
00:57
0
150
Fri, 13 Mar
0
150
00:57
0
150
Sat, 14 Mar
0
150
00:57
0
150
Sun, 15 Mar
0
150
00:57
0
150
Mon, 16 Mar
0
150
00:57
0
150