Карманные Заметки

@maladys Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Иногда сказать очень хочется, но некому. Тогда я складываю несказанное в карман и закидываю сюда. Пусть тут поваляется. @zrglva
Channel's geo & Language
Kyrgyzstan, Russian
Category
Blogs


Channel's geo
Kyrgyzstan
Channel language
Russian
Category
Blogs
Added to index
18.08.2018 13:38
24 Nov 2019, 01:39 (126 days ago)
Post statistics #221:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Sun, 24 Nov
+40
40
Mon, 25 Nov
+14
54
Tue, 26 Nov
+2
56
Wed, 27 Nov
+1
57
Thu, 28 Nov
+2
59
Fri, 29 Nov
+4
63
Sat, 30 Nov
+2
65
Sun, 1 Dec
+1
66
Mon, 2 Dec
0
66
Tue, 3 Dec
+1
67
Wed, 4 Dec
0
67
Thu, 5 Dec
+1
68
Fri, 6 Dec
+2
70
Sat, 7 Dec
+2
72
Sun, 8 Dec
+2
74
Mon, 9 Dec
0
74
Tue, 10 Dec
+1
75
Wed, 11 Dec
+2
77
Thu, 12 Dec
+1
78
Fri, 13 Dec
+2
80
Sat, 14 Dec
0
80
Sun, 15 Dec
+2
82
Mon, 16 Dec
+1
83
Tue, 17 Dec
0
83
Wed, 18 Dec
0
83
Thu, 19 Dec
0
83
Fri, 20 Dec
0
83
Sat, 21 Dec
0
83
Sun, 22 Dec
0
83
Mon, 23 Dec
0
83
Tue, 24 Dec
0
83
Wed, 25 Dec
0
83
Thu, 26 Dec
0
83
Fri, 27 Dec
0
83
Sat, 28 Dec
+1
84
Sun, 29 Dec
0
84
Mon, 30 Dec
+1
85
Tue, 31 Dec
0
85
Wed, 1 Jan
+1
86
00:39
85
Thu, 2 Jan
+1
87
00:39
+1
86
Fri, 3 Jan
+2
89
00:39
+1
87
Sat, 4 Jan
+1
90
00:39
+2
89
Sun, 5 Jan
+1
91
00:39
+1
90
Mon, 6 Jan
+1
92
00:39
+1
91
Tue, 7 Jan
+2
94
00:39
+1
92
Wed, 8 Jan
0
94
00:39
+2
94
Thu, 9 Jan
+2
96
00:39
0
94
Fri, 10 Jan
+1
97
00:39
+2
96
Sat, 11 Jan
0
97
00:39
+1
97
Sun, 12 Jan
+1
98
00:39
0
97
Mon, 13 Jan
+1
99
00:39
+1
98
Tue, 14 Jan
0
99
00:39
+1
99
Wed, 15 Jan
+1
100
00:39
0
99
Thu, 16 Jan
+1
101
00:39
+1
100
Fri, 17 Jan
+1
102
00:39
+1
101
Sat, 18 Jan
0
102
00:39
+1
102
Sun, 19 Jan
0
102
00:39
0
102
Mon, 20 Jan
0
102
00:39
0
102
Tue, 21 Jan
0
102
00:39
0
102
Wed, 22 Jan
0
102
00:39
0
102
Thu, 23 Jan
0
102
00:39
0
102
Fri, 24 Jan
0
102
00:39
0
102
Sat, 25 Jan
+1
103
00:39
0
102
Sun, 26 Jan
+1
104
00:39
+1
103
Mon, 27 Jan
+1
105
00:39
+1
104
Tue, 28 Jan
0
105
00:39
+1
105
Wed, 29 Jan
+1
106
00:39
0
105
Thu, 30 Jan
+1
107
00:39
+1
106
Fri, 31 Jan
+1
108
00:39
+1
107
Sat, 1 Feb
0
108
00:39
+1
108
Sun, 2 Feb
0
108
00:39
0
108
Mon, 3 Feb
0
108
00:39
0
108
Tue, 4 Feb
0
108
00:39
0
108
Wed, 5 Feb
0
108
00:39
0
108
Thu, 6 Feb
0
108
00:39
0
108
Fri, 7 Feb
0
108
08:39
0
108
Sat, 8 Feb
0
108
00:39
0
108
Sun, 9 Feb
0
108
00:39
0
108
Mon, 10 Feb
+4
112
00:39
0
108
Tue, 11 Feb
+2
114
00:39
+4
112
Wed, 12 Feb
0
114
00:39
+2
114
Thu, 13 Feb
+1
115
00:39
0
114
Fri, 14 Feb
+1
116
00:39
+1
115
Sat, 15 Feb
0
116
00:39
+1
116
Sun, 16 Feb
0
116
00:39
0
116
Mon, 17 Feb
+1
117
00:39
0
116
Tue, 18 Feb
0
117
00:39
+1
117
Wed, 19 Feb
0
117
00:39
0
117
Thu, 20 Feb
+2
119
00:39
0
117
Fri, 21 Feb
+1
120
00:39
+2
119
Sat, 22 Feb
+1
121
00:39
+1
120
Sun, 23 Feb
+2
123
00:39
+1
121
Mon, 24 Feb
+3
126
00:39
+2
123
Tue, 25 Feb
+1
127
00:39
+3
126
Wed, 26 Feb
0
127
00:39
+1
127
Thu, 27 Feb
+2
129
00:39
0
127
Fri, 28 Feb
0
129
00:39
+2
129
Sat, 29 Feb
+1
130
00:39
0
129
Sun, 1 Mar
+1
131
00:39
+1
130
Mon, 2 Mar
+1
132
00:39
+1
131
Tue, 3 Mar
+2
134
00:39
+1
132
Wed, 4 Mar
0
134
00:39
+2
134
Thu, 5 Mar
0
134
00:39
0
134
Fri, 6 Mar
0
134
00:39
0
134
Sat, 7 Mar
0
134
00:39
0
134
Sun, 8 Mar
+1
135
00:39
0
134
Mon, 9 Mar
0
135
00:39
+1
135
Tue, 10 Mar
0
135
00:39
0
135
Wed, 11 Mar
+1
136
00:39
0
135
Thu, 12 Mar
+2
138
00:39
+1
136
Fri, 13 Mar
+1
139
00:39
+2
138
Sat, 14 Mar
0
139
00:39
+1
139
Sun, 15 Mar
0
139
00:39
0
139
Mon, 16 Mar
0
139
00:39
0
139
Tue, 17 Mar
+1
140
01:39
0
139
Wed, 18 Mar
0
140
00:39
+1
140
Thu, 19 Mar
0
140
00:39
0
140
Fri, 20 Mar
+1
141
00:39
0
140
Sat, 21 Mar
0
141
00:39
+1
141
Sun, 22 Mar
0
141
00:39
0
141
Mon, 23 Mar
0
141
00:39
0
141
Tue, 24 Mar
0
141
00:39
0
141
Wed, 25 Mar
0
141
00:39
0
141
Thu, 26 Mar
0
141
00:39
0
141
Fri, 27 Mar
+1
142
00:39
0
141
Sat, 28 Mar
+2
144
00:39
+1
142
Sun, 29 Mar
0
144
00:39
+2
144